3500 Followers, Dlive Features, and Free Dlive Cover Photo Giveaway!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

What's Not To Love Really!?

It didn't take long.. but I'm now completely in love with @dlive. I can say with confidence that my expectations for a video streaming platform built on the Steem blockchain have been met. I'd go as far to say that I'm pretty amazed at what @wa7, @jimmylin, and the entire @teamdlive (dlive team) have done here. So let me share my thoughts in today's video!

Plus, I'm giving away a free @dlive cover photo that you can all use. It will be attached below in both PNG and PSD format.

Dlive Cover Photo PNG: Click Here
Dlive Cover Photo PSD: Click Here

hr.png

Recent Posts

Sort:  

Awesome to see you embrace dlive man. It's such an awesome platform and the support is second to none.

Had to send a 'gift' to ya'...Which is pretty slick. You can reward people with the gifts as well as upvotes which is a live streamers dream come true But of course...It got refunded because it thought I was trying to bid for the bot LOL

Oh btw...Thanks for that profile image, that's perfect....And congrats again on the 3500! Such a massive achievement dude, awesome to see!

You're today's comment winner!! 😎🥂

Each day I pick a random comment on my post to upvote and today was your lucky day 🙌🏻

Sweet lol Double votes cause I buy them every day regardless? lol

Sweet lol Double votes
Cause I buy them every
Day regardless? lol

                 - jongolson


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

LOL, yeah I'm not gonna lie.. I was glad to see you get picked! You definitely deserve it with the great comments and being a regular user of the bot. It was only a matter of time. 😄

Oh I'm in it to win it man....Long term goals on this platform and your bot service is gonna be a big part of those goals for me...

BTW When will the community stop calling them bots? They are Steemit promotional tools :) lol

Good point. It's just software built into a real account that is managed by a human and it actually requires user interaction.

And delivers a valuable service to users...Don't let the non-marketing types tell you otherwise lol

It really is!! I'm hooked lol.

Thanks for trying to send the gift too! Kind of funny it refunded it but maybe I can find a work-around for that. And I totally meant to mention that in today's video. So many things to cover with this awesome platform. I love it!

@brandonfrye congratulations on a huge milestone. Steemit is undergoing a lot of changes and i believe with the next few updates the content creators are going to really enjoy the fruit they deserve. Kudos to you so far.

Thanks @doctalk, much appreciated my friend!!

Congratulations @brandonfrye 🎊🎈🎉🍾
40A87E33-D421-4559-BD34-38AEF2FC5BB4.gif

Thanks @josteem, very excited to be a part of this community. I've met so many awesome people on my journey here, including you. :)

Thanks for your nice words 🙏🏼

Dlive is awesome... much better than many other programs doing live video. For me it is interesting to see the performance of the product..

I agree. And it's still not perfect as far as performance goes, but is a much better improvement over other platforms I've used on Steem. :)

I like it as well except for some bugs that occur sometimesbin mobile devices. I have been telling friends that stream games on Twitch to check this out as it could be easier and more incentive to stream on this platform.

Yeah, still a few bugs here and there but much better than the competition for sure! And heck yeah, get them over here to Dlive!! :)

So Dlive is the way to go for vids ... glad your experience is so positive.

Yeah I'm really loving this platform. From the community around it, to the actual product and features, it's a winner. I'm glad they found their home here on the Steem blockchain!

Congratulations! Keep growing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41