Learn German | It's funny. - Es ist lustig. | Deutsch Lernen

in #deutsch6 years ago

Learn German phrases for talking about funny things or people. The sentences are very short and easy. I have included some funny pictures to make the lesson less boring. I hope that you like this lesson. Thanks and till next time. Good Bye.

(Lerne deutsche Sätze, um über lustige Dinge oder Leute zu sprechen. Die Sätze sind sehr kurz und einfach. Ich habe einige lustige Bilder hinzugefügt, um die Lektion weniger langweilig zu machen. Ich hoffe, dass dir diese Lektion gefällt. Danke und bis zum nächsten Mal. Auf Wiedersehen.)

  1. This is funny. - Das ist lustig.
  2. What's so funny? - Was ist so lustig?
  3. I like to laugh. - Ich lache gern.
  4. The movie was funny. - Der Film war lustig.
  5. I have laughed a lot. - Ich habe viel gelacht.
  6. Please tell me a joke. - Bitte erzähl mir einen Witz.
  7. That was a good joke. - Das war ein guter Witz.
  8. My joke is funnier. - Mein Witz ist lustiger.
  9. You are very funny. - Du bist sehr lustig.
  10. I love your sense of humor. - Ich liebe deinen Sinn für Humor.
  11. He makes me laugh. - Er bringt mich zum lachen.
  12. What are you laughing at? - Worüber lachst du?
  13. I watch funny videos. - Ich schaue mir lustige Videos an.
  14. Which video is the funniest? - Welches Video ist am lustigsten?

Important Vocabulary:

  • funny - lustig, witzig, komisch
  • to laugh / I laugh - lachen / ich lache
  • to like / I like - mögen / ich mag
  • the movie(s) - der Film / die Filme
  • the joke(s) - der Witz / die Witze
  • funnier - lustiger, witziger, komischer
  • the funniest - der,die,das lustigste / am lustigsten 
  • the sense(s) - der Sinn / die Sinne
  • the humor - der Humor
  • sense of humor - Sinn für Humor
  • the video(s) - das Video / die Videos
  • the love / I love - die Liebe / ich liebe
  • the watch(es) - die Uhr / die Uhren
  • to watch - beobachten, ansehen, zuschauen

Everything is not funny!

  1. That's not funny. - Das ist nicht lustig.
  2. What's not funny? - Was ist nicht lustig?
  3. I don't like to laugh. - Ich lache nicht gern.
  4. The movie was not funny. - Der Film war nicht lustig.
  5. I have not laughed a lot. - Ich habe nicht viel gelacht.
  6. Please don't tell me a joke. - Bitte erzähl mir keinen Witz.
  7. That was not a good joke. - Das war kein guter Witz.
  8. My joke is not funnier. - Mein Witz ist nicht lustiger.
  9. You are not very funny. - Du bist nicht sehr lustig.
  10. I don't like your sense of humor. - Ich mag deinen Sinn für Humor nicht.
  11. He does not make me laugh. - Er bringt mich nicht zum lachen.
  12. What can you not laugh about? - Worüber kannst du nicht lachen?
  13. I don't watch funny videos. - Ich schaue mir keine lustigen Videos an.
  14. Which video is the least funny? - Welches Video ist am wenigsten lustig?

 10 More @angrezi german lectures on steemit:

Identity Verification: On the YouTube channel page I have added a link to my steemit profile page.

Would you like to support me?

You can support me by following and upvoting my new German Lessons on @angrezi. You can also send a tip to my steemit or bitcoin wallet: BTC: 1NL5a2Ao37sLusx7yoknGU6HAt31ztCpbF

Photo Source: Pixabay.com   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79