My last warning! (German Course) | Meine letzte Warnung (Deutschkurs)

in #deutsch7 years ago

Do you care about the well being and security of one friend or family member in Germany? Show and support it by giving him or her well meant warnings.

If something is dangerous or wrong you can tell it and warn someone. With this article I will help you. I have some helpful phrases for you.

(Kümmern Sie sich um das Wohlbefinden und die Sicherheit eines Freundes oder Familienmitgliedes in Deutschland? Zeige und unterstütze es, indem du ihm oder ihr gut gemeinte Warnungen gibst. Wenn etwas gefährlich oder falsch ist, können Sie es sagen und jemanden warnen. Mit diesem Artikel werde ich Ihnen helfen. Ich habe einige hilfreiche Sätze für Sie.)

  1. Drive carefully! - Fahr vorsichtig!
  2. Caution! Wet paint! - Vorsicht! Frisch gestrichen!
  3. Watch your mouth! - Pass auf was du sagst!
  4. Caution fragile! - Vorsicht zerbrechlich!
  5. I'm warning you! - Ich warne dich!
  6. Caution high voltage! - Vorsicht Hochspannung!
  7. It is too dangerous. - Es ist zu gefährlich.
  8. Watch your step! - Vorsicht, Stufe!
  9. Let it be a warning! - Lass es dir eine Warnung sein!
  10. Caution, biting dog! - Vorsicht, bissiger Hund!
  11. This is my last warning! - Das ist meine letzte Warnung!
  12. Mind the gap! - Vorsicht an der Bahnsteigkante!
  13. Be careful who you trust! - Sei vorsichtig, wem du vertraust!
  14. You can't be too careful. - Man kann nicht vorsichtig genug sein.

  • This is a lighthouse. - Das ist ein Leuchtturm.
  • A lighthouse warns ships. - Ein Leuchtturm warnt Schiffe.

Important Vocabulary:

  • to drive / I drive - fahren / ich fahre
  • the warning(s) - die Warnung / die Warnungen
  • caution - die Vorsicht
  • the mouth(s) - der Mund / die Münder
  • fragile - zerbrechlich
  • high voltage - die Hochspannung
  • the danger / dangerous - die Gefahr / gefährlich
  • to bite / I bite - beißen / ich beiße
  • the trust / I trust - das Vertrauen / ich vertraue
  • let it be - lass es sein
  • Wet paint! - Frisch gestrichen!
  • high / low - hoch / tief
  • can't - kann nicht
  • to be careful - vorsichtig sein

Vorsicht an der Bahnsteigkante!

Say it polite:

  • 1. Fahren Sie vorsichtig!
  • 3. Passen Sie auf was Sie sagen!
  • 5. Ich warne Sie!
  • 9. Lass Sie es sich eine Warnung sein!
  • 13. Seien Sie vorsichtig, wem Sie vertrauen!

 10 More @angrezi german lectures on steemit:

Identity Verification: On the YouTube channel page I have added a link to my steemit profile page.

Would you like to support me?

You can support me by following and upvoting my new German Lessons on @angrezi. You can also send a tip to my steemit or bitcoin wallet: BTC: 1NL5a2Ao37sLusx7yoknGU6HAt31ztCpbF

Photo Source: Pixabay.com 

Sort:  

Very impressive, thanks for the free course, i have gone through it all.
Bedankt
:)
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49