I eat an apple (German Course) | Ich esse einen Apfel (Deutschkurs)

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hello and welcome to a new German lesson. Today we will use some healthy apple words and phrases. This sentences are short and easy. You should be able to memorize them.

It is also useful to learn these sentences if you are not interested in apples. You can always combine learned words and sentences in a new way.

(Hallo und herzlich willkommen zu einer neuen Deutsch-Lektion. Heute werden wir einige gesunde Apfel-Wörter und Sätze verwenden. Diese Sätze sind kurz und einfach. Du solltest in der Lage sein, sie auswendig zu lernen. Es ist auch nützlich, diese Sätze zu lernen, wenn du nicht an Äpfeln interessiert bist. Gelernte Wörter und Sätze kannst du immer wieder auf neue Art kombinieren.)

  1. I see two green apples. - Ich sehe zwei grüne Äpfel.
  2. Are they sweet or sour? - Sind sie süß oder sauer?
  3. I prefer sweet apples. - Ich bevorzuge süße Äpfel.
  4. I eat an apple. - Ich esse einen Apfel.
  5. I live healthy. - Ich lebe gesund.
  6. Do you also want an apple? - Möchtest du auch einen Apfel?
  7. Yes. I'm hungry. - Ja. Ich habe Hunger.
  8. Do you have red apples? - Hast du rote Äpfel.
  9. I can buy one. - Ich kann einen kaufen.
  10. That's very nice of you. - Das ist sehr nett von dir.
  11. No need. - Das ist nicht nötig.
  12. I have an apple tree. - Ich habe einen Apfelbaum.
  13. We eat our apples. - Wir essen unsere Äpfel.
  14. Did it taste well? - Hat es geschmeckt?

Important Vocabulary:

  • the apple(s)  -  der Apfel / die Äpfel
  • to see / I see  -  sehen / ich sehe
  • sweet / sour  -  süß / sauer
  • to prefer / I prefer  -  bevorzugen / ich bevorzuge
  • to eat / I eat  -  essen / ich esse
  • to live / I live  -  leben / ich lebe
  • the health / healthy  -  die Gesundheit / gesund
  • the hunger / hungry  -  der Hunger / hungrig
  • to buy / I buy  -  kaufen / ich kaufe
  • the apple tree(s)  -  der Apfelbaum / die Apfelbäume
  • the taste  -  der Geschmack
  • red / red color  - rot / rote Farbe
  • to have / I have  -  haben / ich habe
  • to need / no need  -  benötigen / nicht nötig

Transform into the past:

1. Ich sah zwei grüne Äpfel. / 2. Waren sie süß oder sauer? / 3. Ich bevorzugte süße Äpfel. / 4. Ich aß einen Apfel. / 5. Ich lebte gesund. / 6. Wolltest du auch einen Apfel? / 7. Ja. Ich hatte Hunger. / 8. Hattest du rote Äpfel. / 9. Ich konnte einen kaufen. / 10. Das war sehr nett von dir. / 11. Das war nicht nötig. / 12. Ich hatte einen Apfelbaum. / 13. Wir aßen unsere Äpfel. / 14. Hatte es geschmeckt?

 10 More @angrezi german lectures on steemit:

Identity Verification: On the YouTube channel page I have added a link to my steemit profile page.

Would you like to support me?

You can support me by following and upvoting my new German Lessons on @angrezi. You can also send a tip to my steemit or bitcoin wallet: BTC:1NL5a2Ao37sLusx7yoknGU6HAt31ztCpbF

Photo Source: Pixabay.com 

Sort:  

I enjoy your posts! It helps refresh my memory.

Are you a German?

Yes, I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29