The spring has come (German Course) | Der Frühling ist gekommen (Deutschkurs)

in #deutsch7 years ago

In one of my last lectures I was telling you about my favorite season of the year: the summer. Today we want to learn some spring vocabularies and sentences. Please have a look at the images and also learn the vocabulary I have listed. For many words you will see singular and plural forms.

(In einer meiner letzten Lektionen erzählte ich dir von meiner Lieblingsjahreszeit: dem Sommer. Heute wollen wir einige Frühlingsvokabeln und Sätze lernen. Bitte sieh dir die Bilder an und lerne auch die Vokabeln, die ich aufgeführt habe. Für viele Worte siehst du Singular und Pluralformen.)

Watch this video or read the sentences in the screenshots:

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

Some Important Vocabulary:

  • the spring  -  der Frühling
  • finally  -  endlich
  • melt / melted  -  schmelzen / geschmolzen
  • the snow  -  der Schnee
  • warm / warmer  -  warm / wärmer
  • daily / every day  -  täglich / jeden Tag
  • the garden(s)  -  der Garten / die Gärten
  • the work / my work  -  die Arbeit / meine Arbeit
  • the flower(s)  -  die Blume / die Blumen
  • the tree(s)  -  der Baum / die Bäume
  • late / later  -  spät / später
  • the summer  -  der Sommer
  • the clothes  -  die Kleidung, die Bekleidung
  • i need / you need  -  ich brauche / du brauchst
  • the bird(s)  -  der Vogel / die Vögel
  • the migratory birds  -  die Zugvögel
  • the leave(s)  -  das Blatt / die Blätter

All German Sentences Summary:

1. Endlich ist der Frühling gekommen. / 2. Der Schnee ist geschmolzen. / 3. Jeden Tag wird es wärmer. / 4. Im Garten gibt es viel Arbeit. / 5. Die Blumen und Bäume blühen. / 6. Am Abend geht die Sonne später unter. / 7. Ich freue mich schon auf den Sommer. / 8. Die Winterkleidung brauche ich nicht mehr. / 9. Jetzt kommen die Zugvögel zurück. / 10. Die Bäume bekommen neue Blätter. / 11. Man kann draußen Sport machen. / 12. Ich suche nach schöner Sommerkleidung.

Transform all sentences into the past:

1. Endlich kam der Frühling. / 2. Der Schnee ist schmolz. / 3. Jeden Tag wurde es wärmer. / 4. Im Garten gab es viel Arbeit. / 5. Die Blumen und Bäume blühten. / 6. Am Abend ging die Sonne später unter. / 7. Ich freute mich schon auf den Sommer. / 8. Die Winterkleidung brauchte ich nicht mehr. / 9. Jetzt kamen die Zugvögel zurück. / 10. Die Bäume bekamen neue Blätter. / 11. Man konnte draußen Sport machen. / 12. Ich suchte nach schöner Sommerkleidung.

The welcome text in Polite German:

In einer meiner letzten Lektionen erzählte ich Ihnen von meiner Lieblingsjahreszeit: dem Sommer. Heute wollen wir einige Frühlingsvokabeln und Sätze lernen. Bitte sehen Sie sich die Bilder an und lernen Sie auch die Vokabeln, die ich aufgeführt habe. Für viele Worte sehen Sie Singular und Pluralformen.

The welcome text for a group of people (friends / family):

In einer meiner letzten Lektionen erzählte ich euch von meiner Lieblingsjahreszeit: dem Sommer. Heute wollen wir einige Frühlingsvokabeln und Sätze lernen. Bitte seht euch die Bilder an und lernt auch die Vokabeln, die ich aufgeführt habe. Für viele Worte seht ihr Singular und Pluralformen.

 10 More @angrezi german lectures on steemit:

Identity Verification: In the YouTube video description I have added a link to my steemit profile page.

Would you like to support me?

You can support me by following and upvoting my new German Lessons on @angrezi. You can also send a tip to my steemit or bitcoin wallet: BTC: 1NL5a2Ao37sLusx7yoknGU6HAt31ztCpbF 

Sort:  

Immer Sonne im Herzen!☺

@angrezi Excellent... Motivating and it will make me joyful to check out effort and resolve prevail. Adore it..

Congratulations @angrezi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@angrezi Excellent Tale. Awesome you ended up in the position to hustle your way out of your respective condition.

@angrezi The online market place is a wonderful industry for truth of the matter and lies. Now it is actually quite challenging to acknowledge where by the reality is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49