DAZ Studio - My Complete figure line up [NSFW - Nude figures] - Genesis, Genesis 2, Genesis 3, and Genesis 8

in #daz3d7 years ago (edited)


I do these every so often so people have a better idea what figures they might wish to purchase. I have acquired a lot of figures over the last year or more and I'd like to do a post showing them off. These are all rendered with the 3Dleight renderer which is fast, but the NVIDIA LRay renderer looks much more realistic. So these renders are just to give a base comparative setup.

I am going to get multiple figures per render and I'll label them in photoshop. There is currently a big mega sale going on for Genesis 2, and Genesis 3 items. If you but 4 OR MORE items you get 70% off. It is a great time to get figures.

As far as I know this is the only collection of images to explain the figures quickly anywhere on the internet. I created it here for steemit.com.


Genesis



Genesis 2



Genesis 3



Genesis 8



Past Daz 3D/Daz Studio Tutorials

Sort:  

I picked up two new figures today for free again when getting some other things.

Loading...

I just picked up Two more figures.

Mackenzie for Genesis 3 and 8 Female

Xolani for Monique 7

I have a few more figures to add:

Goblar

I went ahead and just bought another figure as I had barely enough money left to do so and it was on very low priced sale at the moment.

FWSA Libby HD for Victoria 8

2+am in the morning and new sale was posted for Halloween... spent more money.

Robbus Goblin HD for Genesis 3 Male(s)

Vyria for Arabella 7 - has some Vampire components

Skinchangers for Genesis 3 Male(s)

Skinchangers for Genesis 3 Female(s)

I moved some crypto around this morning so I could pickup one more while they were low cost.

Hag HD for Genesis 3 Female

I picked up Ophelia 7 as a free item for purchasing some new releases.

I went ahead and purchased the Brenna for Ophelia 7 as well. This one does not have a 3DLeight friendly material.

I have acquired a few more figures to add here.

Aiko 7

Marc for Genesis 8

Loading...

I picked up some monster/creature figures today too...

The Exile Alien HD for Genesis 3 Male

The Fallen One HD for Genesis 3 Male

The Disrupter Alien HD for Genesis 3 Male

Going Viral for Genesis 3 Male

Midnight Skeleton for Genesis 8 Male

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53