DAZ3D-DAZ Studio Genesis 8 Male/Michael 8 - NSFW version includes male Genitalia

in #nsfw7 years ago


One of the first comments I received on a post I just made about the new figures was that the male is missing something. I intentionally leave such details off for non-NSFW posts.

I am going to make a quick post for those of you that want the NSFW details.

Michael 8 Male

Sort:  

Yes. This is what I was missing in my life. Lol! xD

There are so many good jokes that come to mind here. But I will try to contain myself. We are adults here right? So let me just say that it sure does look... real.

:D

Hehehe.... If you use the NVIDIA LRAY renderer they actually come out looking a lot more life like which you can see from my other post as I did ONE render using that method, but it took over an hour to render that. So I didn't bother with the rest. :) Especially if I wanted to post it in time for other people to maybe jump on this deal if they were interested. :)

Why did I click on this?

No clue. It was a companion piece to another post where people were indicating "something was missing", so for those that wanted to see the new model with genitalia this post was made.

Why you personally clicked on it I couldn't say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42