Exwell Wet and Dry Brush Kit Unboxing smartphonephotography

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

I’m excited to show you this brush kit I just opened.

Brush kit unboxing smart phone photography bxlphabet.jpg

This Exwell brush kit came from Amazon and I will be using it in the shower. My mom @fitinfun would use it dry, because she is a big advocate of Dry Skin Brushing and has even written books about it.

But for me, this is a shower brush kit. I am always having trouble finding good products to scrub myself down with and I think this is going to do the trick. According to the reviews, the rubber tips on the one brush feel really good on your scalp and that is what I am most looking forward to trying.

How about you? Have you used any brushes like this either wet or dry? I wil

Sort:  

I do it every day. It has so many health benefits. I posted an infographic about it a while ago.

DRY SKIN BRUSHING WITH WATERMARK.jpg

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 20:22:16
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 357.15/200.00
Total Photos: 51
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice brush@christiano199

Im not into hairbrush but instead i used a wide-toothed comb. I used it to minimize hairfall. Upvoted and commented by rubelynmacion of krypto

I am not using this kind of brush. But I bit this one is good. Comming to you from krypt @zhayie03

Good post I like it and upvote you. @jamescrusader44

You really tried here, nice work, my kryptonia id is @grace234

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69247.12
ETH 3346.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75