Kitchen Fire California smartphonephotography

Here is my stove.

kitchen fire smart phone photography bxlphabet.jpg

This week I’ve been getting the kitchen set up for shooting food photos to post here on steemit. I’m not sure about this light.

I got a huge order from amazon this week. Thank you steemit! Most of what I got in the order is healthy ingredients for food I like to eat.

I will be cooking more often now and taking photos. So expect some posts about food! This made the week’s theme @photocontests #smartphonephotography contest by @juliank of “fire” a good subject for my post. The stove is even super clean!

Sort:  

This is awesome for the contest honey. I will not be in this one since I do not know how to use my phone and I do not want to know. I'm glad you hold up the family name!

no problem for me, Love you mom, thank you for the comment!

This post has received a 3.82 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @fitinfun. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Wow! What an amazing kitchen.. I guess food cooked her is very tasty and yummy.. I will come and eat some day

Hey that would be super cool, anytime my friend!

I cant wait o.
Thank you

Amazing pict dude, very good idea?!

You got a 2.48% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @fitinfun!

This post has received a 6.54 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @fitinfun.

Thank you fitinfun for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.41% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Release the Kraken! You got a 0.98% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

This post has received a 1.15% upvote from thanks to: @fitinfun.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

You got a 19.61% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67