Exwell Wet and Dry Head Brush smartphonephotography

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

I can’t believe I use a head brush now, but I do. This head brush came as part of the Exwell brush kit I recently got from Amazon. I got the kit for the other brush, but this one turns out to be fantastic!

Head Brush smart phone photography bxlphabet.jpg

You use it sort of as a massage for your scalp and also to work the shampoo up into a foam. I get bad headaches and have a lot of tension in my neck. A few minutes working with this in the shower is simply amazing. I feel so much better after using it and I think it is helping me sleep better. This brush kit is a big win in many ways, but the head brush is the best part of it.

So far, I have only used this head brush in the shower and not tried it dry. Have you ever tried anything like this? I would love to hear about your experience in the comments.

My post is for the @photocontests #smartphonephotography contest by @juliank. My cell phone is a LG K20 Plus.

My first post about the Exwell Brush Kit

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 07:13:40
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 400.65/200.00
Total Photos: 58
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello. Woooow I dont have a brush like this but is this good? @bxlphabet. Soft maybe and comfy feeling when you brush it on your head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30