Dailypick #21 : 02 April | Explore quality content!

in #curation6 years ago

zldaib.jpg

Hello Steemians!

Welcome to the 21th curation of the Daily Pick. You will find some good, quality and profitable content that I explore, read and choose manually. Don't forget I'm not a bot, just a man who enjoys to read and share! I will explore contents daily, and upvote only good and profitable contents.

And of course, thank you to all the creators who have enjoyed us today by wonderful content! I am excitedly waiting for your new posts!

P.S: You can join me to support good creators and minnows. Don't forget to upvote, follow and join my curation tail.

Daily Upvotes

NoAuthorTitleCategoryLG
1@marekwojciakcomMiss J.#photographyEN
2@greddyforceNorthern Lights Over The Sea#lifeEN
3@tamacvetTaking Responsibility#philosophyEN
4@thebatmanbikerPictures from my solo roadtrip - I took Hope to the Western Ghats, broke the front wheel, and met my favourite dog!#travelEN
5@penguins.nationA quels festivals de hard rock/metal voudriez-vous aller cet été dans le centre de l'Europe ?#musiqueFR
6@illuminationst8Real Life Ep2: Family Hike#dtubedailyEN
7@michielIf You Zoom Out It Is So Obvious - Bearish Stocks And Bonds - Bullish Gold And BTC - Long Term!#bitcoinEN
8@scottcbusinessHow To Have Awesome Blog Formatting 📝#steemitEN
9@teachbloggerImprove your reading skills!#steemiteducationEN
10@chronocryptoThere is no such thing as a "Blockchain" part 2#blockchainEN
11@jeffbernst3 Months of Steem in Review#steemEN
12@aishwaryaGlobe..Trotting..<3#artEN

See you tomorrow!

photo source

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dailypick.

Cheers thanks for the shoutout

Sure my friend! I'm waiting your new writings :)

Hi @dailypick
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54