Globe..Trotting..<3

in #art6 years ago

Painting day before yestrday made me realize how much I have craved holding my brushes and letting go of those colors on my sheets..So as soon as I reached home I got my hands on them and started to paint a little. I thought of making something related to traveling and went through some ideas.

Finally I decided to make a simple one, also because of lack of time, but I thoroughly enjoyed it :) Plus I really loved the quote and made me really think and I thought of putting it in the illustration. Let me know what you think!

IMG_1627.JPG

IMG_1617.JPG

IMG_1618.JPG

IMG_1619.JPG

IMG_1623.JPG

IMG_1624.JPG

IMG_1625.JPG

IMG_1626.JPG

IMG_1628.JPG

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Nice work again!

Thanks a lot! :)

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

wow! amazing Good job, and great work.@aishwarya

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #21! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually ☺️

Thanks a lot!

Very creative idea ! :)
Did you use masking fluid to get the effect?

Cheers!

thanks and yes I did :)
This paper doesn't support a masking fluid that much though hehe. But I am happy with the results!

woow!! excellent

excelente, porfa vean mi blog @martin28 realizo pancartas espero le gusten. siganme y los sigo...
@martin28 @martin28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26