Dailypick #13 : 22 March | Explore quality content!

in #curation6 years ago

r91tnb.jpg

Hello Steemians!

Welcome to the 13th curation of the Daily Pick. You will find some good, quality and profitable content that I explore, read and choose manually. Don't forget I'm not a bot, just a man who enjoys to read and share! I will explore contents daily, and upvote only good and profitable contents.

And of course, thank you to all the creators who have enjoyed us today by wonderful content! I am excitedly waiting for your new posts!

P.S: You can join me to support good creators and minnows. Don't forget to upvote, follow and join my curation tail.

Daily Upvotes

NoAuthorTitleCategoryLG
1@julstambanOne Piece FanArt Chopper [100% Complete] Inspired by Rules of Survival haha#artEN
2@deborismWhy I chose to not scale my business? A personal life decision & journey#businessEN
3@titin"Rise" composed by @titin#musicES
4@artopiumLearn How To Lawfully Sell Your Art & Music On The Sidewalk (Without A Permit)#how-toEN
5@fisteganosPhotographers Can Now Earn What They Deserve With Photochain#cryptocurrencyEN
6@punkySamimiyet vs Laubalilik#businessTR
7@mydaysWonderworks- A Scientific Playground for All Ages#buildingEN
8@kenan1989How To Reduce The Fear Of Public Speaking#lifeEN
9@wdoutjahUnderstanding Phishing: What is Phishing and How to Avoid It + Takeaway#phishingEN
10@wagun001How to find the original or possible source of an image tutorial#tutorialEN

See you tomorrow!

photo source

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dailypick.

How can I join your author selection?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62