Sort:  

Cute chopper.
I like the way you presented it in GIF instead of a video. Much easier for us to see.

Omg this is awesome! Amazing colouring job!!!

thanks @dynn :)

That's awesome! How long did it take to draw and shade this?

Oh thanks I think it took me two hours :D

I like it because I am an one piece fan. Great job👍🏾

Thanks man, One Piece fan here too obviously haha

A masterpiece what Oda created there. Awesome!

Yeah I mean its really awesome! Oda always surprised and amazed how the story progressed

True words👍🏾

Chopper looking amazing :D

Very good fanart @julstamban keep that good work!

very nice art @julstamba
I love anime
this is choupar in one piece
thank you for sharing

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

You got a 12.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @julstamban!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You really have tremendous talent. I congratulate you. @anaaguilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72