Steemit Poets United: The Hunt (Sunday Edition) (New Awesome Poets on Steemit)#2

in #curation6 years ago

TheHunt.png
Hey all after last weeks edition. I have decided to make another one today.

I am sure there will be many great poets that I will find Today... :) Let's see I am going on to the New #poetry page...

Will be back soon with my hunting report :)

Here we Start
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
I have found @alale . Spreading wisdom and creative words.. at her profile. Her lovely piece Death of Poetry . Brings exactly the opposite meaning to the poem. I just love the way she wrote the whole piece it has been really inspiring. I hope to recruit us to our group as she seems to be really talented poet. Go and upvote her stuff guys show her what lovely community we are.
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
Next I stopped by @jedhen Her awesome short poem is really worth a read. She played great with words and emotions Your Effect Check her out you will not regret it. She will be great addition to our group.
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
Third victim for today was @dsound-music I have to say that I have found another gem of a poem and amazing poet I Think Now You Are Like Everyone It is really awesome piece. I wish you a great read this is really a must. Poetry at it's best. Go and show this awesome new poet some love as I did. We need him with us for sure.
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
Fourth we have @crescendoofpeace With a daily Haiku which is made perfectly. Here we go I was In Luxemburg Day47 Haiku . It is not only the Haiku as she wrote a whole post about the trip and all. So go give her some love thanks.
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
Our fifth victim was @claudiandrade She has just joined so please give her some love and upvotes too. Her Piece Inspired In The Darkness Is just amazing poem... I love how she constructed the whole poem and all the contrast between words and meaning. Awesome I hope that she joins us.
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
Last was @benie111 She did a nice rhyming poem called Deeper In Love It is sweet and touching piece about the loved one. Check it out guys and show her the poets united love that we are able to give and share with other poets... :)
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png

Well After so many many great poets . I got to say It has been awesome pleasure to go and curate and possibly recruit new quality members for our group.
I continue to encourage any of you guys to give it a try. It is a lovely task . And also you can't go wrong curating nice Poets as yourself and giving them a good start helping out.

That was all for today's Edition. Love you All. God Bless . Peace and Love.

Some of the Last Issues of Poets United :
Issue #37 by @madevi via @poetsunit
Issue #36 by @AngelVeselinov
Issue #35 by @AngelVeselinov
Issue #34 by @angelveselinov
Issue #33 by @angelveselinov
Issue #32 by @angelveselinov
Issue #31 by @warpedpoetic
Issue #30 by @madevi
Issue #29 by @angelveselinov
Issue #28 by @angelvesleinov


poetsunited footer.png

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 9pm CET

The biggest community for poetry and prose on Steemit!

#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Join us on our Discord Server Click Here


FooterBanner1stEd.png

Sort:  

@angelveselinov Thanks for your work. There is some good stuff here. I'm new to Steemit and its great to see an active poetry community here. I just shared one of my poems a couple of days ago and will be posting a couple each week. Do you have any tips for connecting with other poets here?

Yes you have to join the Discord Server... https://discord.gg/665VTUs that is where you can chat and interact with others find out news and participate in events .. You are always welcome... God Bless. Peace and Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52