GOOD COMMUNITY STEEMIT! STEEMIT ARRIVES TO PROGRESS AND STAY. THIS IS MY STORY.....

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, my name is Albert Abraham Arcia Rosales. I am 18 years old, I study tax administration, I am fortunate son of my land Venezuela in which I will fight for her. Tell them a little about me. My passion for the landscapes of my land, its culture among many other things, the kitchen, my family is the most important thing we have in our

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQq0_3rbgN1QLEgD9Ye6ma49W3SdMoaM1EuRvF62CcJOA9HWDTXjA

I am the son of my beloved Venezuela, and I live in a certain part of his body. which is the sucre state, the first-born of the American continent, I was born and raised in this eastern state, which its beaches, rivers and historical sites are patrimony of this land of graces!

! [] (https://steemitimages.com/DQmVgTkMXazuBnykn5dsdu9huS4NqVXRZrer4jDYVpx6NUj/image.png)

Study in the maternal school san jose, from 3 to 4 years

At the age of five I started practicing several sports such as swimming, cycling, soccer among others

I started my elementary school in the educative school manuel saturnino peñalver gomez until age 11 that is until 5th grade, I finished my elementary school and my high school in the educational unit padre alcala, I am proud to be a family of all educational units that gave me the support of my education and of who I am.

At 15 years old it was my first trip to the parties of my friends which my parents forbade me a lot because they say that I am the spark of any powder, is that I consider myself as a very, very extroverted person who DOES NOT HAVE ANYTHING WORLD IN BECOMING HAPPY IN AN OPENING AND CLOSING OF EYE and that I never liked hypocrisy, if I had a problem I would fix it with someone in front.

! [] ()

I love going out and going to parties

When I was 16 years old I really liked the administration, and I've always wanted to be the owner of my own company and I'll never get rid of that dream, I started studying tax administration in the university rodolfo loero arismendi IUTIRLA, I really like electronic, Brazilian music, ballad, merengue, trap, among others I join any musical genre

recently I risked a new challenge that is to study in the kitchen VICTORIA CUISINE here in my city, which I work hard to pay

! [] ()

my father is a merchant and what I know, he got all his accounts, and which is a very successful company that tries to distribute products to super markets at the state level

I like to travel and know every day my terra because it has a lot of tourist potential and I know that my country has to change, its beaches give it that blue tone and the river manzanare rrecorre through the middle of the city


! [] ()

! [] ()

my CUMANA HOW NOT TO LOVE YOU ..

! [] ()

I CONSIDER ME COMMUNITY STEEMIT AND I WILL DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO WORK IN THIS COMMUNITY AND EVERY DAY DO IT BETTER.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @albert99! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I suppose that makes sense, I just didn't want to do that anyway. I'll keep an eye out for it though.


Welcome to Steem @albert99.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR WELCOME STEEMIT USERS I HOPE THAT YOU HELP ME TO PROGRESS, AND I WILL TELL YOU AS OF OUR VENEZUELAN CULTURE


Welcome to Steemit @albert99!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

^--- @tomole444 continues to make excessive comments such as this. I told the community about this and they responded by downvoting the reputation below zero. A new post was made and I replied politely asking to stop.

@tomole444 refuses to listen to the community and continues with this excessive spamming.

Please consider flagging this @tomole444 comment to make it clear that the community rejects these excessive comments which create bandwidth problems for minnows.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

hello ana<3
one voto plis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42