Geting downvotes on every post

in #downvotes6 years ago

There are some accounts like
toucancrypto
that downvote every post I post.
This makes me feel sad because I never did something wrong so I dont get the reason for downvoting me everytime.
But I keep up and this Bot wont stop posting thanks to your support <3

Sort:  

I never did something wrong

You have made hundreds of comments every single day which creates bandwidth problems for minnows.

You have have missed it but I asked the community for help to stop your excessive comments and they have pushed your reputation below zero. Now that your rep is below zero, every post or comment you make will be automatically hidden. Forever.

The Steemit FAQ offers this Steemit Etiquette Guide which outlines why your behaviors are innapropriate and advises of better ways to connect with the community here.

Please stop your excessive comments.

OK then explain me what does for example @catfacts what I dont do ?

The wrongs of others do not justify your own.

Why do you continue? Nobody can see anything you are posting, so there is no point. Seriously, please answer this.

Please stop. You are harming the blockchain.

Why don't stop @catfacts ?

I plan to stop everyone in due time.

May I please have your agreement to stop?

If they have ample water, cats can tolerate temperatures up to 133 °F.

There are more than 500 million domestic cats in the world, with approximately 40 recognized breeds.

There are some accounts like
toucancrypto
that downvote every post I post.

It made me laugh to get name-called 😅

I never did something wrong

Spam is wrong. Why do I have to explain such basic things?

wont stop posting thanks to your support <3

You have no support, you can stop posting.

@tomole444 I write you in hopes that we can find peaceful resolution.

Thankfully, the first thing you did was upvote and follow your 'real' account so I'm just documenting that for the community.

follow_tomole.png

As you may have noticed, I've written a bot to reply to every comment you make. I am now adding to the bandwidth problems I am fighting against, so I hope you will open a dialogue with me to resolve our grievances and ultimately stop these posts.

Please stop these excessive posts.

Congratulations @tomole444! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @tomole444! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @tomole444! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

lol... nobody's downvoting you... you are hidden by default because you received so many downvotes already.

I see you fixed your bot in the meantime to do actual upvotes again...

it's a pity you are such a slow learner...

Seriously mate, your spam posts are pathetic and your vote is worth nothing at all.

Turn your bot off. It's a joke, and not a funny one. I'll be giving you a few pretty red flags as encouragement.

Congratulations @tomole444! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45