Creepy GIF Contest #5 - Reminder!

in #creepy-gif6 years ago (edited)

A quick reminder for the folks who are unaware about my ongoing Creepy GIF contest!

1111.jpg

You can read all about the previous contests here:

1st Edition || 1st Edition Winners

2nd Edition || 2nd Edition Winners

3rd Edition || 3rd Edition Winners

4th Edition || 4th Edition Winners

5th Edition!

The latest edition is now live, and you can go and participate here -> Creepy GIF Contest #5.

By seeing contestants share their favorite GIFs in the contest, I get to know about their tastes in horror movies and I also get to a chance to discover some interesting movies or urban legends/myths related to the horror genre that I did not know about earlier. Do you enjoy horror movies? Are you too scared to watch a creepy movie alone?

The Rules!

The rules of this contest are very simple, participants need to find and share the weirdest, grossest, scariest gif.

For the contest, you need to post a scary GIF in the comments and tell me briefly (or elaborately) why you find the GIF creepy.

3 entries I enjoy the most will get 1 SBD each at post payout! Resteeming the contest post allows you to put an additional entry.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort:  

Here I leave my post today with a strange and creepy GIF the worst nightmares you can have

https://steemit.com/creepy-gif/@opiman/creepy-gif-contest-5-reminder

d7a0843ff8cb4cb82625faee51181677.gif

This almost makes me vomit, more than fear, it makes me nauseous. X-X omg

Some time ago I dreamed of a beautiful woman who in the end became a monster who chased me.

I feel this is creepy because at first its a girl later a monkey comes out scares us

One of my favorite low budget movies.
Grave Encounters

This old woman, she brought many nightmares for a while in my life, really, I swallowed haha

Thank is really weird contest, I believe there are many fans of horror and scary movies. I loved horror since I was a teen and was not scared at all, but with time it is not my favorite genre and sometimes I find them even scary too. Would be nice to see what Gif will be submitted for contest :)

oh so sad to see your preference has changed over the years :) thanks, i'm looking forward to the entries too!

D: It's a shame, I think I get along better with funny things than scary ones. D:

yup not everyone is suited for scary movies. but it can be fun sometimes :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Well done @jznsamuel! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Serbia vs Brazil
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91