The Bar-B-Q Party

in #cook7 years ago (edited)

The Bar-B-Q Party


Last night was an awesome night. Long awaited Bar-B-Q party took place in one of my friends rooftops. Today I am here to share some of moments from it. Hope you will like it. :)


Source: Friend's Camera


So, we started the party about 6 PM. Cooking was started from 6.30 PM. I was late in the party for writing for writing to steemit. :3 

After I reached there, I saw already one batch of chicken was almost finished cooking.


Source: Friend's Camera


There were 6 of us in total. Look we are cooking!!! One is behind the camera.


Source: Friend's Camera


His name is Mahadi. He was our main cooker. :D


Source: Friend's Camera


We basically cooked four rounds of chickens. Its a shame there is no pic of eating those with Shahi Parata. All was enjoying it very much!!! Then we brought a litre ice cream box. I ate the most of it!!! :D


It was really very enjoying night with friends. Needed this for a long time. Will remember it for a long time to come. Hope you like it.


Source: Friend's Camera


My Other Posts:

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41