My Vaccation Started With New Android TV

in #life7 years ago (edited)

 

My Vaccation Started With New Android TV


So, at last after one month of industrial training my vaccation has started. I feel so relaxed now. This been a very busy year for me on study side. But My excitement has doubled because we have bought our very first Android TV!!! :D


Source: My Phone


Sorry if I look bad in this image. I am damn exhasted. I returned home from training just a little bit ago. The TV we  bought is Walton 43 inch Android Smart TV (W43E3000AS). This new TV looks really nice on our wall. Have a look.


Source: My Phone


Now, at the time of writing I am getting ready to attend Bar-B-Q party with my friends. Its been a while since I got time to enjoy. So, no more writing today guys. I was just here to share my excitement about my vaccation,new tv and bar-b-q party. Take care. Going there! :D


My Other Posts:

Sort:  

#life
Robert Frost : Two roads diverged in a wood, and I—I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SMK from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41