Started Playing Nine Parchments

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Started Playing Nine Parchments


Source


Developed by Frozenbyte Nine Parchments is an action rpg game. When I looked on to the trailer and gameplay this game seemed interesting to me. Though the rating arent quite good but lets give it try with a friend. This game has 4 man coop feature. Its been a long time since I played this kind of game.


Trailer:

Check out the trailer.

Source


Though many ratings are not so good have a look at this video from IGN.


Gameplay:

As I am just about to play the game here I share some gameplay footage collected from Google Image.


Source

Source

Source



As this is a short post, I am not gonna say much this about this game. If I succeed to finish this game then, I will also post my review here. Till then play this game and enjoy. :)


My Other Posts:

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.75% vote... I was summoned by @saqlaink! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Nice review

this isnt a review actually...i may do a review in future. thanks anyway. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41