5 Games That Disappointed Me

in #gaming7 years ago

5 Games That Disappointed Me


If you are a gamer probably you have been there. You wait for a game with much eagerness but its disappoints you so much that you that literally, you starts to hate the developers. :3

Today I am gonna share with you 5 games that disappointed me a lot. And like lot I mean like hell.


1. Watch Dogs


Source

What can be said about this game! -_- I even remember now, when the first watch dogs trailer released, it was hyped insanely!!! Everyone was losing there mind. I was no different. But alas! Such a piece of shit! This game even is so broken that even today after 3 years, after so much update 60 fps is a dream.


2. Assassin's Creed Unity


Source

Another garbage from ubisoft. Tried new game engine and failed totally. And story isnt that good. Such a disaster it was. though later they patched all problems but still, it remains a disappointment.


3. Mafia III


Source

Garbage relatively to previous mafia game. Though the story may seem interesting to many,the gameplay was so repetitive. Withing 1st 5 hours of this game i lost interest and uninstalled it! -_-

  •  Release:  October 7, 2016 
  •  Developer: Hangar 13


4. Batman: Arkham Knight


Source

I was so excited for this game! As batman style combat attracted me so much in previous batman games. But the game came out just unplayable. With many tweaking struggle i finished this game and never looked back.


5. Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3


Source


This was one of the most awaited game that year. The cliffhanger from MW2, just was breath taking!! But the story seemed little bit dull to me. I dont know why. Basically from this game COD started to die and still dying -_-.



 Thanks for reading this post. Which game disappointed you among these. Comment below.

My Other Posts:

Sort:  

I completed Watcdogs but mainly because the hype was HUGE. Like you I was left hugely disappointed. Watchdogs 2 was / is far better.

I was soooo stoked to get Mafia 3. I uninstalled it too after 5 hours. Gameplay was trash.

I started playing watchdogs 2,but gameplay seemed repetitive to me..thats why after playing some missions i unistalled it..And yes Mafia III was a trash indeed.

Interesting list. In my life as gamer I got only disappointed once, but realk big time: It was Half Life 2, I was a huge fan of the first Half Life and even programmed my own mods for it (well, I was playing with the SDK). When I saw the first videos of HL2 I so hyped, but when the have was released the disappointment came since I couldn't play it, because it required Steam and I didn't had internet at home (back in 2004 internet wasn't as omnipresent as these days).

I was playing it years later and have to say that it is really a great game, but it still didn't change anything about my disappointment back then. With the money I saved for HL 2I bought Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines instead, which was actually pretty much the best decision I could have made :)

Ya, I agree internet was a thing back then...though i didnt play any half life game, i have known this game for it's hype.

You got a 0.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @saqlaink!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SMK from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I'd have to say the biggest hype fail for me was Fallout 4. I know that sounds harsh but I just couldn't get into it. Felt like Fallout 3.5. Dunno, just depressed me a bit cos I thought it was going to be amazing.

Ya, I learned same from many fallout players. I didnt like rpg game that much at the time of fallout 3.Thats why i never played this series actually. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51