Contest Results-We draw the letter -B-

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Ciao a tutti

Contest Results-We draw the letter -B-

collagenuovo.jpg

I would like to thank all 11 participants, who decided to create a drawing with the letter B.
These days I created my RANKORE token, which you can find on the website steem-engine

So in addition to rewarding the first three drawings with some steem, I decided to reward everyone with 20 Rankore tokens ....

But back to the competition and its participants.

Below I leave the drawings and their links ... go visit their pages are interesting and very creative .

The drawings are put in chronological order, at the end I put the three winners
I disegni sono messi in ordine cronologico, alla fine mettetterò i tre vincitori

Bidesign

"B" Letter

1-bidesign.png
@bidesign

Cabalen

We Draw The Letter B Contest My Entry

2-cabalen.png
@cabalen

Khiabels

We Draw The Letter B Contest: Bean Sprouts

3-khiabels.png

@khiabels

Steembake

B For Bread

4-steembake.png
@steembake

Tinster

If B Is A Cat

5-tinster.png
@tinster

Cjsean

Building A Community

6-cjsean.png
@cjsean

Crivec68

Scala B

7-crivec.jpg
@crivec68

Theithei

We draw the letter B- CONTEST

8-theithei.png
@theithei

Jadung

At The Park

9-jadung.jpg
@jadung

Stregamorgana

I Draw the Letter B

10-stregamorgana.jpg
@stregamorgana

Piumadoro

La mia infantile lettera B/My childish letter B (IT/EN)

11-PIUMA D'ORO.jpg
@piumadoro

The results of this competition are:

FIRST PLACE: Cjsean

SECOND PLACE:* Crivec68

THIRD PLACE:Bidesign

I wanted to thank everyone for participating ... I hope you participate in the next letter .... C

If you want to learn more about TOKEN RANKORE ..... Here below I leave the link where there is a brief explanation .....

RANKORE TOKEN

RAN.jpg


Replay
ALE MASTA -Salmo - 1984 | PARODIA

Sort:  

Congratulations winners. Great entries indeed and I love being a part of this contest

Yeah!! Grazie a tutti i partecipanti e soprattutto grazie all'organizzatore.

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie a te ....ti aspetto alla prossima lettera... ;)

Thank you @ran.koree. Congratulations

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grazie a te... :))

Posted using Partiko Android

I was trying to find this challenge in the search yesterday because i didn‘t bookmark it 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Where to create a new contest soon ....;) from time to time take a look at my profile

Wow what a surprise @ran.koree thank you so much for choosing my entry I feel happy and honored because I saw a few beautiful entries. Congratulations to the other winners.

I also an truly happy for you Ran because you made it you have your own tokens created isn't that awesome? That is very inspiring. Keep it up

Thank you again for participating ...

Love looking at the collage beautiful entries I must say. Congratulations to the winners. Kudos @ran.koree for this contest hope to see more as you grow this community of creative Steemians. Congratulations also for creating your own tokeb, RAN 😆

Thank you for coming to my blog...

Congratulations guys these are very inspiring entries

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Sono felice che i partecipanti siano stati numerosi, perché di questi tempi è dura rimediare utenti che riescano ad inviare post per un contest, grande ran ed un bravo a tutti quanti!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dai ben venga...vediamo al prossimo che succede :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50