๐ŸŒŸ ART CONTEST #3 - Join with your creation and win! ๐ŸŽจ

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

011.png

Hello dear Steemians!

November is here, which means the new art contest is here too!

The previous round was about village. You can see the winners here.

And now to the Art Contest #3...

01.jpg

THEME:

Body

RULES:

โ upvote this post
โ create a post with your drawing, add at least 3 pictures from the process
โ add link of your post as a comment here
โ your entry should be from November 8 to November 16 18:00 UTC +1
โ winners will be announced in November 17

PRIZES:

1st place - 10 SBD
2nd place - 5 SBD
3rd place - 3 SBD

04.jpg

ย 
I look forward to your artworks! You can draw or paint (digital also) everything connected with the body. It can be a portrait, figural drawing, an animal, eyes, body motion and so on. I think it is widely open theme, so you have many options.

I wish you all good luck and hope there will be enough submissions to make the decision hard. I would be also grateful if you could support this contest by resteeming, so more creative souls will have a chance to join us. Thank you!

ย 
ย 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort: ย 

Ah, YES, thanks so much for thinking of me!
I'm going to a little group art night tomorrow, and now I know what I'll be working on. ๐Ÿ˜„

Will join

I would love to!

Thanks for offering, I'd like to join you'r contest, here's my entry
https://steemit.com/drawing/@anonimous/the-silencer

DQmQJTo92Yc34EUhLqeK9amar7YVi1cezTRhfxt3sy3ctNT_1680x8400.jpg

addme to list

i would like to join the contest . i love sketching.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hi @marty-arts thanks for arranging such nice contest with wonderful theme.
here is my entry


https://steemit.com/art/@theia7/art-contest-3-body-body-at-emotion

nice colors, love it! :)

Thank you so much @marty-arts.

great! thank you for your entry!

Me!!!!!! :D

interesting! hmm...let me dive in the storm and see what the brain does... :P

great theme!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hi @marty-arts, it is a pleasure to take part in your art contest, here is the link to my post:https://steemit.com/drawing/@stef1/art-contest-3-body-body-control
aaa1DSC01364.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97