ART CONTEST #3 Body: - Body control -steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear art friends,


First of all I would like to thank @marty-arts for this wonderful Art contest that gives us artists an opportunity to share our works and to learn new friends.


a1DSC01364.JPG


I would like to present my drawing that is done with pastel sticks and pencils on pastel paper. I called it “Body control”

Here are my steps:


DSC01360.JPG
Trenner groß.png
DSC01361.JPG
Trenner groß.png
DSC01363.JPG
Trenner groß.png
aa1DSC01364.JPG
Trenner groß.png

Hope you like my drawing and thank you for viewing my post :)

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 10.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @stef1
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

An absolutely perfect and proportionate figure and posture. :) ... Figure drawing is my Achilles Heel. :) You have done a great job at figure drawing :) .... Followed and Upvoted :)

Thank you @nehab, you are right it takes a bit of time and feeling hoe to get proportion right but I use sometimes simple math and ruler that gives me and helps to stay within the norms :)

And I have such an aversion for maths !!! That is why figure drawing is my Achilles Heel. I guess :D :D . You are most welcome, @stef1

Awesome creativity :)

Thank you @theia7 for your comment :)

This is really cool... i like your color choice, and how it makes her pop right out of the paper.

Thank you very much for your comment, glad you like it :)

great drawing! keep at it :) how does one participate in the art contest?

Thank you and here is the link, you still have time if you want to take a part :)
https://steemit.com/contest/@marty-arts/art-contest-3-join-with-your-creation-and-win

Saludos amiga le quedo muy original el dibujo, estupendo el uso de los colores y las iluminacion en el dibujo, le deseo exito. Dios le bendiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44