The silencer

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello dear friends,this time I have to show you my newest drawing - The silencer, picture is made with ink only

IMG_20171109_194442_713.jpg
Drawing progress photos

IMG_20171109_194533_646.jpg

IMG_20171109_194513_637.jpg

IMG_20171109_194459_586.jpg

IMG_20171109_194442_713.jpg

This is also my entry for @marty-arts contest, wich theme is body,thanks marty for it.
I hope you enjoyed,thanks for watching

Sort:  

really good work! feels dark and scary, also nice technique :)

Thank you so much,you are great artist and it means a lot for me

Have to show this one to my son... he draws this kind stuff too, and will love yours I am sure.

Awesome, I'd like to see your son's drawings,how old is he?

10, I have posted some already... two I believe. But he's often doing them and throwing in his stash like some random draft... but when I look at them, it makes me feel something new... I could never do. And I know that has nothing to do with art, but I was an awesome geometry drawer, back in school times.

Will try to bring him more into steem it.. he already knows this somehow.. but does not yet understand the intrinsics of what is a blockchain. But I sense that day will soon be near.

This is my story, I was like your son in childhood, I think that when he grows up, he will pay more attention to this, the generation of our children will depend more on the blockchain, so it is only the matter of time

Indeed... I am trying to pre-build their future in advance. =) learning as much as I can.

Reminds me of this particular alien species from a sci-fi film I've watched. The name escapes me... coincidence? xD

I'm kidding, ;) well done, love the technique and holly crap that's a lot of ink!

thank you so much I really appreciate it

This is awesome, I get a sci-fi vibe from it, almost District 9ish. Well done.

thank you so much

Congrats on the @ocd nomination. Incredible drawing and shading and thanks for showing the process. Always enjoy these posts that don't just submit a finished product, but take us on the journey.

thank you, it means a lot for me

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 98.0% @billbutler upgoat, thanks to @anonimous
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be resteemed. Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56