🌟 ART CONTEST #2 - the RESULTS 🎨

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians, the Art contest for this month is over! It was not as successful as the first round when we talk about number of entries, but there are enough of them to choose the winners.

The theme of our contest for this month was "Village". You could draw or paint in any technique anything connected with the villages. It could be people, houses, landscape, some still life, pets, farm animals and so on.

Most of you drew village houses, and there are also the drawings of people and animals.

Here are the winners

3rd prize: 3 SBD to @apprentice001

For the pencil drawing of a village near woods.


2th prize: 5 SBD to @stef1

A cute soft pastel painting of a village on a coast.


1st prize: 10 SBD to @amalinavia

It is a beautiful drawing of japanese house with markers. The process is captured very well and I also admire the technique.

Congratulations!

All winners will get their reward today.

All other entries got at least an upvote and follow by me. It is not much, but don´t be sad, you are welcome to attend the next contest in November. I look forward to all of your entries on a new topic!
 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Hello everyone and first of all I would like to congratulate the winners: @amalinavia and @apprentice001. While being an art fan I have already met those two artist on-off on different occasion, the works you done are great.
my great appreciation to @marty-arts for bringing the artists together and this is the aim of such contest. I will be glad to take part in the next contest, thank you for such a great chance!

congrats to you also :) I look forward to your entry for the next contest, your work is really nice :)

Is has style! Gratz @amalinavia.

Awsome contest and great results!

great! Congrats to all winner!
I'll wait the next contest!))

Too bad i missed this contest! :-( let me know next time ok? :-)

Congrats to the winners! Looking forward to the next round. :)

Thank you very much @marty-arts. I am happy to be in the third place. Congratulations to all the winners and participants. Have a great day!

Very nice. I did not expect it myself. Thanks!

You deserved it :)

I would have liked to participate but I found out very late about your contest ... will be for the next ;)

hope you will join it, I look forward to your art :)

Congratulations everyone! I'm looking forward to the next contest. Hope to see you guys there~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81