🎨🔹ART CONTEST #3 Body: Body At Emotion🔹🎨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello my dear steemit friends,

This is my submission for ART CONTEST #3 initiated by @marty-arts, which theme is body.
Thanks to @marty-arts for it.
Here is my painting Body at emotion.

I hope you will like it,
Thanks.

BODY AT EMOTION

WOMI..jpg


Here is my ''Body At Emotion''painting step by step.....

WOMAN A.jpg


WOMAN B.jpg


WOMAMC.jpg


QWOMAN.jpg


If you like my contents,

You can vote up, resteem and follow to inspire an aspirant artist

@theia7

Sort:  

Nice painting @theia, I like the colors you are really good to choose them and combine. Is it oil colors you used?

Thank you so much @stef1 for kind coment. I used watercolor for this paintings.

wow nice painting 💕
good working my friend 💕 @theia7

Thanks :)

Thank you for sharing such good simple of art in water clours and I like it is good and selection colors and is good

Thanks :)

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 52 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by theia7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @theia7. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 48.0% @akshaykumar12257 upgoat, thanks to @theia7
It consists of $2.19 vote and $0.73 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55