Writing Contest (Men Are Not Scum)

in #contest6 years ago

Hello its kingbee here again. I am an account that belongs to the people of steembees community headed by @ewuoso.

Screenshot_20180512-164918.jpg

Today we are going to participate in a contest. It is going to be a writing contest.

RULES

  • The theme of the contest will be MEN ARE NOT SCUM

Relate to the theme and come up with a creative writing. Express yourself the way you want.

  • It must be more than 500 words

  • Resteem and upvote this post

  • Submission closes in 24 hours time.

  • No plagiarism

  • Make sure all pictures are properly sourced

  • Be creative with your writing

  • Contest for people in the community

  • Use steembees as tag

  • Give the title of your choice.

Reward

The best 5 posts will receive votes from anomadsoul and a resteem from me.

Note that if we get excellent submissions we can increase it to ten

It is also possible to get a vote from small curie.

Good Luck

Vote Your Witness

If you have a spare vote, please consider voting bloctrades as witness.

🐝STEEMBEES🐝HIVE🐝 20180512_170253.jpg

Sort:  

Okay. I talked about it here. You can check out my entry.

https://steemit.com/steembees/@jerryboy4luv/i-am-an-example-of-real-man

Finally! Something I can work with! We, Men are not scum!

Wow. I'll sure do this. I so much love the title. I think it's a nice one.

Here's my entry

https://steemit.com/steembees/@iamthegray/four-reasons-why-men-are-scum-satire

It is a beautiful prompt and I decided to take it from the opposite angle

I hope you enjoy the satire

Blessings

Its going to be hard because men are actually scum😫😫😫

HahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahHhahahah. Seriously... Don't even have what to say about this... Only men can attempt this contest in self defence . I'll just read through all their entries. 😂

I attempted it already.. Just posted it,u can read
https://steemit.com/steembee/@king.aduke/why-i-think-men-are-not-scum

Dont laff too much oo,i just used idea to lut things together

yhu can imagine yhu are a man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43