The Good Vibes Contest - Round 3

in #contest6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

Here we are with another round of this amazing contest. (I did say you wouldn't have to wait too long didn't I? :D) If you took part before, you know we're in for a joyful time, so get your writing gear ready!

Task:

Write a detailed post about the best gift you ever received.

Include the occasion, the person it came from and the reason you loved it

As always, no copy/paste or plagiarism accepted

pexels-photo-842876.jpeg
source

Rules:

1. Include #gvcontest as one of your 5 tags

2. Include The Good Vibes Contest in your title

3. Follow me, upvote and resteem this post

4. Leave a comment on this post with the link to your entry

5. Content must be in English

Prizeees!

1st Place: 10 SBD

2nd Place: 5 SBD

3rd Place: 3 SBD

If anyone not participating would like to help chose the winners, please let me know in the comments.

(must have rep over 55)

Entries will close on 1st of May at 19:00 GMT

Good luck and Happy Steeming!

Corina

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Nice contest! Just wondering, how are winners chosen? Is it by you with the recommendation of the people with 55+ rep or is it based on a voting system?

At the moment it's me choosing them, and @mrprecious who offered to help out. It's hard to implement a voting system as that would involve asking people to read 70+ posts.

Gifts whatever it is must be treasured all through our lives, nice entry you have there, good luck!

God loves you that is why He sent angels that time where youre sad and troubled.

Great article good luck!

What a great entry not only worth to win but also worth to be curied. Good luck!

Im not also sure for the deadline I hope you made it.

You are lucky to have a loving husband, God bless you and grant you more happy and fruitful years together.

Good luck!

ahhh Nice comment sir @long888 Thank you 😘

Thank you for this contest - it forced me to write an article about something associated with both fond and painful memories. Here is my submission! Upvoted, resteemed, and followed!

I just read your post quite touching .

Thank you, I appreciate it!

Also I just wanted to let you know that I mentioned this contest in the most recent Weekly Homesteading Newsletter in order to help promote it a bit! Thanks for the fun challenges!

it is very good amazon gift @corina upvote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87