The best gift I ever received.. The Good vibe contest-round 3

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15243423491292287.jpg

The world is big yet so small
The best gift I ever received was steemit
Yes! Don't be confused... Steemit is the best thing that ever happened to me...
It was introduced to me by a friend
She gave me the best of all gifts
She lives in osun
We have never seen each other
But yet she gave me a priceless gift
The gift she gave me is a life saver gift
as this particular gift solve my financial crisis
When there is money, your burden will be less.
You will be able to help others in need too
The gift she gave me can buy all other gift
so why should I not be grateful for this priceless gift she gave me...... gratitude to her...

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

If you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,000+ followers for free read my profile for instructions: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Who is that friend oo?

You know her well

My phone got stolen at work last week wednesday, its obvious you noticed my absence. Am using my brother's phone to make post atimes . by God's grace i will get a new one next week(just waiting for my sbd to make 10)

Oh I actually noticed it too, which number can I call you on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34