😍The Good Vibes Contest | The Most Precious Gift We Ever Received 😍

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.jpg

💕A short glimpse of our Love Story 💕

I got married last April 23 2017 with my pretty lovely and a caring wife. But before that we’ve been in a relationship (Boyfriend-Girlfriend) since 2002 ON and OFF. Then we stick to our relationship (NO OFFs) LOL since 2012 until I proposed to her last December 26, 2014.

See a short clip below (My simple Proposal) no Bully please LOL.



Source: mary joy nuique

In March 2016 I’ve got my working visa, so I flew back to KSA (up to present) for the second time since I can’t find a real Job in the Philippines. Months earlier before my visa we decided that If God will allow, our wedding will be happened early 2017. So after a year working in my new employer (current employer) I saved a little amount of money intended for our wedding as we planned.

Since we belong to the LDR-Long Distance Relationship community LOL. We both working for the preparation of our wedding, she’s in the Philippines while I’m in KSA. In God’s grace we took and set everything under control hehe since we can’t afford to pay someone to do the things that have to be done for us.

They said time is Gold and it’s clicking, I couldn’t stop it and I don’t want to stop it LOL. March 26, 2017, I got my ticket back to Philippines so we just have 1 month to finalize everything before our Big Day.

📷💕PrenupShoot💕📷

But wait, we also have something to finish before the wedding day we did have our prenup shot on April 2,2017. And in this I got my Jaw apically stressed hahaha you know why? ‘coz you need to smile every time the lens is pursuing coz you’re a target LOL. It’s hard to smile facing the camera with the clear bright ultraviolet rays of the sun spotting against your bare eyes. But it was indeed a successful shot and it’s worth Jaw stressing shot.

Thanks to the make-up artist he made my looks like a real human LOL

IMG_7840.JPG

So here we go, prenup is over. On the final day, it seemed that day was too far different from the other ordinary days, we all woke up early quite smooth and a bit busy preparing for the big day. HMUA started their task as early as what we have agreed, from the secondary sponsors to our parents and to the main character of the show, my wife 😂.

⛪️The Wedding Day⛪️

inwhite.jpg

mywife.jpg

memen.jpg

The wedding ceremony started at 2:30 in the afternoon, the most awaited part of the show LOL. I'm sharing with you here our SDE video clip and some of the photos taken on our wedding day.

wife.jpg

bride.jpg

fam.jpg

sponsor.jpg

couple.jpg

So that was our big day indeed a successful ceremony. The beginning of our new life started as the priest pronounced as husband and wife. As the song says “two is better than one”, yeah because we became one since that day.

👪THE BEST GIFT I EVER RECEIVED👪

As every couples’ common and precious wish is to have their own child and to have a happy family.

God is good to every one including us the newlywed couple, he grant us this super-duper precious gift. After a month since we’ve exchanged our vows in front of the priest and the people close to our hearts with God’s blessing he gave this to us.

PT.png

At first PT we noticed that the other red-bar is not so clear so I bought another one in the next 3 days. Since it's our first baby my heart is beating like a bass drum when my wife took the second test and I hugged her tight as she showed me the result. You know the happiness that we felt is priceless Thanks God.

It's time to go

The sad part of our story is that my time was limited and I need to go back to KSA for my job. I left my wife, she took care alone of our baby inside her womb. I wasn’t there when she felt pain as our little guy is kicking inside her tummy, I wasn’t their during her monthly OB checkup so sad right? In 3 months she suffered an unbearable pain inside her womb and the OB-gyn found out that her cervix accidentally opened (Cervical dilation) and it end her a bedrest for 2 weeks. I really felt sorry to my wife for being away from her specially those days and times.

And guess what,..

It’s a boy manh it’s a boy! LOL I was so happy when I knew my baby is a boy. My wife wants girl and I want boy but I said NO if what God should give us any gender is a precious gift for us we should be thankful.

boy.png

Look at this guy in his 4D shoot inside his mommy's womb, I was so amazed with the technology that can take a photo of a baby inside mother's womb. As I remember, when I was in high school some parents do not allow someone to take photos of their infant babies. I dont really get their point why while today's generation is just wow! A photo shoot inside her tummy is awesome.

4d.png

4df.png

I cant wait for this hehehe lets jump to the gift giving day.

👪Our Precious One👪

After 9 months that cute little guy inside my wife’s tummy wanted to go out and wanted to see his sweet and lovely parents. January 6, 2018 our baby boy came out, he expressed his first cry without his father beside him. My wife delivered him with her mum, my mum and my sister while I was just waiting for a messenger message of what’s going on there. I should’ve been there during my wife’s labor and delivery of our very first son.

Yeah here he is a strong cute little guy isn’t he? 😍😎

babykj.jpg

langga.jpg

IMG_4463.JPG

With his Nurse aunt.

IMG_4461.JPG

IMG_4462.JPG

IMG_1039.JPG

On his First Month

IMG_1113.JPG

On his Second Month

2nd.jpg

2mos.jpg

On his Third Month

3rd2.jpg

3rddddd.jpg

He has his pic with our wedding anniversary cake too.😍😎

aaaaa.jpg

Messy Hair 😍😎

aaammmm.jpg

aaaaared.jpg

And that's all for now see you in the next round 😂 GOD BLESS

So here's my entry to @corina contest

Prenup & Wedding Photos /Videos credits to: Niquo Fernandez Photography




I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @precise as your witness.
Just click HERE and type 'steemgigs', 'pfunk', 'blocktrades', 'timcliff' and 'precise' on the first box.

BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

Kahilak man ta ani bro. I can feel your joy and your sadness, your laughter and your tears and all I can say is this is love in action. Love is sacrifice and service, charity and selflessness. Your wife and son are so blessed and lucky to have such a loving husband and father. Hats off to you.

Thank you sir, mao lagi lahi jud diay ang imung love s imung anak compare sa ubang close s imung kasing-kasing.

Very true. Lahi gyud.

Ayyy! Very touching entry.. Having a child is priceless gift from God it is the most valuable and nothing can ever compare that even the most precious gems in the world.

Indeed maam., wa gyuy makabaylo bisag unsa ka mahal nga butang.

and di lang yan sir you have a beautiful wife and adorable baby..And you are? a sweet and very loving husband.OMG! 😘

Yeaaaaaayyy i hope ur win. This's amazing story 🙌🙌

thanks manh.,

Great story and wonderful photos, for the WIN!

Good luck!

P.S. Where's curie? This awesome post is worth their votes!

#surpassinggoogle
#curie
#ocd

Salamat poh sa inyong magandang salita na ibinahagi. Naway pagpalain ang iyong mga tinatawag at silay gabayan sa kanilang pang-araw-araw na gawain dito sa kumunidan na ito..

Naway ikaw ay pagpalain at laging gabayan ng ating poong may kapal.

\sus jud dong sino ba di sasagot jan hala nadinig ko sinabi mo.( Pag dimo ako sinagot Ihuhulog kita? ) grabe abay tinakot mo naman pala, kaya naman pala ey ayun kahit dun sa banka takot sumagwan at di ma runong maglangoy hahahhaha..Joke dong bai @g10a Congrats for the best proposal. klap klap klap magaya nga iyan hahahhaha

hahahahaha natakot tuloy.,

yay!okay kaayo bai ah...for the win na ni:)

hahaha daghan kaau entry bay mga kusgan nah sila ako ani sa kilid2 ra ko ah haha.,

Congratulations Sir Gio and wifeMay God bless you and family.How I wish your eternal happiness proud of you and i know more and more Sir you are so great.I just imagine I have only one child but i did not attend his wedding,they have already two daughter but until now I never see them...

Salamat nay., Makauli ra nya pd ka nay and that would be a grand reunion to sa imung pamilya. God Bless You and your family always.

Amen.Inshaallah

Ayos! Ang saya ng love story at nagbunga :) Congrats! It's sad that there are sacrifices we have to make for our loved ones but they are all worth it.

thank you sir., kaya nga eh nakasama kasi ako sa may kapalaran na ganito kaya patuloy lang ang laban.. :)

Although may hint na ako per ask ko pa rin, alin mas masaya bro, wedding day o first born? :D

Parang pareho lng sir eh., sa akin lang ha., hehehe sa kasal masaya kac makakasama mo na ung taong mahal mo (maliban sa magulang ha kac ibang kategorya un para sakin eh hehe) at ipinag paalam mo na sa magulang nya na ikaw na mag aalaga sa kanya sa harap ng karamihan sa loob ng simbahan at sa mata ng poong maykapal. Masaya yon so para sakin may 1 iskor doon.,

At nong isinilang namn ung first baby ko subrang saya ko dahil makikita ko na ang carbon copy ko hahaha pru oo nga ang saya iba ung feelings, nakapag alaga na ako ng bata pamangkin ko sa amin iniwan eh pru iba ung sarili mong anak parang gusto mo lagi makita oras-oras lalo nat sa malau ako pag nagsesend ung asawa ko ng photo tuwang-tuwa ako kaya phone puno ng mukha ng baby ko lalo na pagnagvideo calla kami screen shot/record ako lagi.. hehehe may 1 iskor uli ako doon.. so bali dalawang puntos.,

Sa unang pagbabalanse ko parang mas masaya ung first baby, pru nang inihambing ko sila pareho lang pala nagkataon lng na una ung kasal at pangalawa ung first baby kaya parang mas masaya ung baby kaysa kasal, naging parang mas masaya lang sya kasi nadagdag na pala ung kasiyahan mo sa asawa mo at sa baby kaya 1+1=2 na yong kasiyahan., Kaya para sa akin masaya ako na may asawa ako't may baby, kac makita ko ang asawa kong masaya magaan din ang loob ko at lalo makita ko ang baby ko wala lahat ng pagod at karamdaman ko hehehe kac silang dalawa nagbuhay ng aking dugo't pag asa eh..

Sa aking obserbasyon lang yan sir ayon sa aking karanasan, ung iba meron dn un silang paghahambing na iba sa akin hehehe. Kaya sir wag mo ng patagalin pakasalan na yan hahahaha

Wa na! uwian na tayo. may nanalo na. HAHAHA :D :D hawoda uuuyy.. kasweet ninyo.. Ayeeeiiii <3 <3 Nice kaayo ang prenup photo shoot dah!! Bonggels pud kaayo ang wedding uyy :) <3

Hahaha paano naman manalo yan eh hindi nga nakita ng nagpapakontes,.

Toinks.. HAHA :D gicomment man kaya nimu sa iyang blog ang link? Nakit-an guru na uy. :)

oo pru murag wla sya kakita kay gapiyong sya., hahah

ingon bitaw ko na RK na, makahimo kahag kasal na in ana kung dili RK prenup palang ang gasto murag more than 50k naman siguro, sa kasal flowers pa lang 50k nasad sa reception pana walay labot sa church samot nang foods ug uban pa😍 in short RK😍😍😍

HAHAHA!!! :D Kaayo jud uyy! Mutuo na jud ko sa imuha nga RK jud.. Naa nay ebidensya ohh.. :D :D

Yamat ra oh., hahaha dont make me story manh dont make me sotory., hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87