The Good Vibes Contest - Round 3

in #gvcontest6 years ago (edited)

Time checked 1:50am as I write this message and making an entry to @corina. Thanks mam for initiating this contest. As I have Googled the time what is 19:00GMT here in Phils is 3am..So I think I have few more minutes left to submit an entry. ☺️ Thank You! 😘

The Best gift I ever received is a Dozen of Pink Rose.
MAKEUP_20180502015756_save.jpg

Rose is my most favorite flower. It came from my Common-Law husband. This was during Feb.14,2013. It was Valentines Day and he was not with me this occasion because he's in Saudi working for our future. So I didn't expect that I will received gift from him but to my surprised there was a flower delivery came from him. I never expected that he will call to one of the Flower Shop here to give me those presents. So I took picture of it and sent it to him to say how thankful I am having those lovely Roses with Love Message written in it. And this photo will serve as Happy memory and it was the best because the fact that he was not here around that important occasion for lovers but he did his best..IIt's the thought really count for me.

That's all..Thank You So Much!

This is me @cinderz always saying: Keep the fire burning!!!
received_2154972201187282.gif

Sort:  

Youre lucky you have a loving husband. Good luck on the contest!

Thanks sir @long888 😘

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Cinderz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67