5 Days to Go to Join my Draw Your Steemit Post Pet/Animal Contest!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

You've got 5 days to go to join my amazing pet/animal drawing contest! Ahuh. That's right. If you want to win some SBDs then make use of your hands and draw the pet/animal photo you've previously posted here on Steemit.

image.png

(source)


Here's a sample I did of a drawing from a photo. I know you can do your own version so go to my contest post or click the bird image below to read the rules and join.

image.png

Yes my friends. I know not everyone is an artist that's why there's two categories for the first prize winner. Artist and Non-Artist category.

If you want to sponsor the contest too then let me know in the comments or in steem.chat, I use the same username here and there.

So how about that eh?

image.png

Say hello and drop your comment link to my contest post to enter for a chance to win some SBDs!

Ciao and good luck!

XOXO,
@artgirl


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

2 images are mine and one is edited by me.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



For more of my latest posts still within the 7 day period upon posting this, do check below:











For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Oh you posted it here... Kindly comment on my original post. Link above. Thanks for joining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52