Photos Fresh from Laque (Laki) Beach, Bataan! Photo Contest entries + Seven Days Black and White challenge Day 7

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Ah yes, I've been to the beach during the weekend and oh it was fun to finally swim in the sea. :D

Here's my tree tuesday photo entry. I will post another one next week if I remember. Haha.
IMG_20180407_131706.jpg

It's the coconut tree I was kinda sleeping under while at Laki Beach, Bataan. 😁

Here's my Tuesday Orange photo entry! This was taken early in the morning while waiting for our boat ride to Laki beach.Not much sunlight yet.

IMG_20180407_060512_20180410172142578.jpg

The above photo was taken at Porto del Sol in Mariveles, Bataan.

And here's a landscape photo for @juliank's photo contest.

IMG_20180408_074033_20180410165321819.jpg


This version below, I put some filter on.
IMG_20180408_074033.jpg

Will be posting more of the photos I took in the coming days! Also will be posting a travel blog soon so stay tuned for that!

These are just some of the photos for a sneak peek. Hahaha. Heck wait, is there a seascape photography? Imma join if there is. 😊

I seriously took good photos last weekend just to join Steemit photo contests you know. So lemme know if you know the latest links to photo contests I can join.

Landscape and tree photos taken using my smartphone Xiaomi Red4A.


Lastly, here's a cityscape photography too. Photo is of Ortigas Business District.

BnW3.jpg

Photo taken using my long gone Acer Liquid Z530 smartphone.

It kinda looks old because it's in black and white eh? Haha. It's also my final entry to the seven days black and white challenge. Whew. Although I didn't follow the rules, it's still my entry. Haha.

The Rules
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I nominate @janicemars to join this black and white challenge. :)

Ciao for now!

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. Don't forget to join my Draw your previous Steemit Post Pet/Animal Contest! Draw that animal/pet photo you previously posted on Steemit and get a chance to win some SBD! :D Contest sponsors are also welcome!


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All images are mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



For more of my latest posts still within the 7 day period upon posting this, do check below:











For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 11:41:09
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 253.15/400.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Oh hey I just noticed I'm now level 2! 😂 Alright!

I love palms, but I never get to see any here in Michigan. I would love to fall asleep under a palm on day!

Hehe, one day you will too. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70