Saber-toothed tiger-Draw your previous Steemit Post Pet/Animal Contest #2!

This is my entry for the Drawing Contest from for @artgirl, Honestly I had not participated in a contest like that before, @Jadams2k18 he was the one who recommended me to do it, and I was very interested, and I did it, after about an hour and a half doing it, but I really liked the result.

This is the animal that I decided to draw

Animal Smilodontes.jpg

A thousand apologies for not putting it in the center, I'm not very good about the codes.
And .., this is the Animal drawn by My person.
ANIMALA STEEMIT.jpg

I decided to draw this animal for its great characteristics, although trajically this Animal is already Extinct, I saw the great idea, and I said to myself: Why not make an animal that is already ext?, But it would have to be an Animal with great Characteristics. Then I thought, Why not a saber tooth tiger ?, It has many characteristics, Its big fangs, The possibility that it has to open its mouth up to 360 degrees, And I decided to Make that Great majestic Animal.

(I'm sorry for the bad quality :/)

I'm not very good at Drawing, counting that My Pencils did not help me much.

Well Steemians, I hope you liked the post, Until again!

Sort:  

Cool! Thanks for joining! :) No process photos? Don't forget to comment the link on my contest post too. :)

of the process .., no, and I already post the comment!

Alright. Thanks!

By the way, the contest post here is where you must put the comment. :) Hope you can comment it there in time before I deliberate. Thanks.

You get a share of the post payout pool and a consolation prize! Thank you for participating in my Draw your previous Steemit Post Pet/Animal Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54