Free weekly upvote contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

contest closed: check results

Take part to get a free upvote worth around 0.04$ and 4 superiorcoins.

Contest of week 18 2018

This is my first contest on steemit and I know that the price is somewhat modest but I still think that for many people such an upvote might be significant. I am a small fish in the pound but I just want to start with the means that are at my disposition.
Rest assured that I will never power down and I hope to do this contest on a regular basis so that people taking part will get bigger and bigger upvotes over time.

Free weekly upvote contest.png

The idea of this contest is for me to upvote posts of minnows that are of good quality and to meet new people. To start this contest and to spread the word, people that take part will also get 4 Superior coins from kryptonia to just upvote and comment this post. Check out the Kryptonia task. If you are not on Kryptonia yet, you can enroll for free.

What are the requirements

In this weekly contest I will upvote 20 posts that fullfill the following requirements:

  • Post is written in good English
  • Post contains at least one image
  • Post with at least 150 words
  • Post not older than 2 days

It is the chronological order in which the comments are written that is decisive. Once 20 posts have been submitted, the contest is finished. Later posts will not get an upvote. However you might still get 4 Superior coins from Kryptonia if the tasks are still available.

How to take part

  • Upvote this post
  • Write a comment with the url to your post. You can also give additional info but this is not compulsory. You can also write your kryptonia name
    How to comment.jpg
  • If you want, you can resteem this post
  • Only one post per account can take part

What you will win

The 20 first submitted posts that fulfill the requirements will get:
An upvote from this account that is worth around 0.04$. The upvotes will not be given at once, so that they have a higher value for everybody.
I will read your post and comment it.
If I like your post I will follow you.
If I love your post I will resteem it.
You can claim your 4 Superiorcoins from Kryptonia

****

Thank you very much for reading my post. Feel free to upvote, comment, resteem or follow (@achim03).

For several years I have been running websites called faucets where I give away cryptos for free to people willing to take them.

I love to share my knowledge and to help people. I dream of a world based on love, tolerance and equality, where we build our future together, helping each other.

My cryptocurrency faucets. Get free coins every hour:

Dash Faucet.jpgPowerdoge.jpgLemondoge Faucet.jpgPowerlitecoin.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @achim03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you very much for participating in this little contest. I've read your post and upvoted it. You are doing amazing work!
Post 2

I'm glad you took a look @ my work; thanks a great deal, i really appreciate it

Looks like I just hit the deadline. My post is 2 days old at time of entry.
Thanks for the contest ! Up-voted and already following.

I will Promote Your Post Competition.
https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/i-will-promote-your-post-competition

The winner of the above competition will get help promoting one of their blogs / post by me. I will provide free resteems and multiple up-votes from bots. You will also be featured in one of my blog posts.

It's great you took part! Thank you. I checked your post and upvoted it.
Post 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by achim03 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks a lot for taking part. Your post is valid and you got my upvote.
Post 1

This is my kryptonia username- aksapphires

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @achim03

https://steemit.com/writing/@solcross/musa-a-look-at-the-richest-man-that-ever-lived

It's a look at the richest man (supposedly) that ever lived.

username on kryptonia: solcross

Thanks for taking part. It was a great read and I learned a new historical chapter that I wasn't aware of!

Post 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66