My first contests – the results

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Contest Results.png

Last week I started my first upvote contest. The idea was to upvote the first 20 posts that were submitted over the comment box. The participants could also get 4 Superiorcoins over the platform Kryponia.io.

I'm quite happy with the results for this first contest. Seven people participated in the upvote contest and five people got the Superiorcoins. A big thanks to all the people who took part.

Two winners in the @steembasicincome contest

In another post called Free ways for minnows to progress on steemit - part 2, I also offered to give a free @steembasicincome share to the person who could give me the best reason why he or she should be the one.

Since it was the first time I did that, I would like to give a share to more than one person:
1 Share goes to @ireneblessing
1 Share goes to @botefarm

Both of them put in an effort to argument their case and they will get a share. Congratulations!

Steem Basic Income.png

Next week new contest

I plan to run a new upvote contest next week where I will also give away a free @steembasicincome share

****

Thank you very much for reading my post. Feel free to upvote, comment, resteem or follow (@achim03).

For several years I have been running websites called faucets where I give away cryptos for free to people willing to take them.

I love to share my knowledge and to help people. I dream of a world based on love, tolerance and equality, where we build our future together, helping each other.

My cryptocurrency faucets. Get free coins every hour:

Dash Faucet.jpgPowerdoge.jpgLemondoge Faucet.jpgPowerlitecoin.jpg

Sort:  

I really want to say a big thank you for this Innitiave of yours, am honoured and happy, here is my link too.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@botefarm/if-only-day-140-365-days-of-writing

Hi @botefarm
You are welcome ;-). I will start the next contest in another post. I will upvote your post all the same.

Best regards
Achim

Hi @fantomcee,
This is just the results of last weeks contest. The next week's contest will be in another post. You get an upvote all the same ;-)

Regards,
Achim

Thanks for the kindness
Your point is taken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16