DOES ANYONE ELSE HERE REALISE THAT ALEX JONES IS A ZIONIST SHILL?

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

Until recently I thought lots of people people on Steemit knew that the most annoying man on the internet is also a zionist shill.

But no, despite the glaring evidence that he is working for the very same zionists who own youtub, give the irritating prick a little bit of censorship and all of a sudden he is an oppressed people's hero.

Along with Fear Uncertainty and Doubt (FUD), False Flag, and Play Both Sides, another favourite tactic of zionists is The Streisand Effect.

From another of the zionists own websites - Wikipedia - "The Streisand effect is a phenomenon whereby an attempt to hide, remove, or censor a piece of information has the unintended consequence of publicizing the information more widely, usually facilitated by the Internet"

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Streisand_effect

And holy cow, do the evil fuckers know how to milk that one for all it's worth...

Censoring alex jones will give him a bunch of cred, make him a popular hero, and give some new "alternative" video channel (also to be owned by the zionists) a huge boost.

Wake up sheeple this is what they do every time-BECAUSE IT WORKS!

From alex jones to "president" chump to ted talks to most of the "alt" media including wikileaks - the zionists win this shit over and over using the same bunch of tricks.

https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@steemtruth/deconstructing-julian-assange-and-wikileaks-his-childhood-in-a-cult

Right here on Steemit there are people presenting real alt news, but not many people seem to discuss it because they have all been distracted by popular puppets like alex the shill jones.

Here are two of the best:

@corbettreport - James Corbett - unlike alex jones, James does real research, exposes israel, and talks calmly with humour, insight, and intelligence - three things jones wouldn't know if he fell over them.

https://www.corbettreport.com/

@fakenewsreport - Jeff has been saying all along that alex jones is a shill. And he says it in calm rational tones, despite being the most censored channel in youtub history.

https://www.patreon.com/newworldagenda

Sadly, here on Steemit his brilliant video content is lucky to make one dollar.

https://steemit.com/mindcontrol/@fakenewsreport/how-social-media-programs-people-into-the-new-world-order-twitter

So just to make this clear - what I'm saying here is that alex jones is a zionist shill, and all this latest "censorship" act is yet another con. WAKE UP SHEEPLE...

www.frot.co.nz


Sort:  

I never liked him from the beginning. I was around before William Cooper was killed. I have read the protocols.
I don't care who his master is I know he is not for freedom and for the truth.

Remember this, there is only one system the money system.
Unless we figure out how to opt out we are part of the problem.

I've been meaning to read his book Behold a Pale Horse

I read it the year it came out. I think it might be hard to read for someone who didn't know him.

And I guess everything has moved along since then, even if the overall pattern is the same

It has escalated at a rapid pace. Here in amerika we have to give our fingerprints for driving licence. Then the bankers want a thumb print to cash a check from them. Also those bastards want to charge you a fee to cash a check written from a customer to someone. Unless you line up and do as you are told you will be crushed.

Soon everyone will be required to have the microchip implanted and then its the end of the game and the people didn't win.

Thankfully we don't have that crap in New Zealand. Yet...

Just gonna 'opt out' and go live in the woods for the rest of my life. I'll really miss McDonald's but it's cool- beetles and toadstools taste just like a McFlurry if you burn out your taste-buds first.

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

i have given up trying to tell people, it falls on deaf ears. (bit like my caps key has given up)

Check this out - it's great

https://steemit.com/alexjones/@fakenewsreport/the-alex-jones-censorship-show-with-philip-defucktard

Yeah I avoid Discord because it's full of "truthers" who believe whatever zionist crap they are told to believe...

I'm using caps selectively and withholding them from any subhuman scum

Yep, about sums it up nicely, I give up now with the so called truth movement, I live in the East now, and oh boy it is a different world than the West, you can still call a spade a fucking spade here. And talk openly about "anything" you want, and not a fucking single one ever gets "offended".

Yeah, that sounds good - I realise that I had to set up a second Steemit account for that!

I just wrote:

@frot will lurk as my back end deals and fully madcore account, where I don't hold back from saying what I really think, even if some whales don't agree. Yes I must admit that because I have a decent sized investment in @sifft666, occasionally I hold back from letting rip on certain subjects where I think it might piss off some whales.

:-) a movie for a movie

Hell that is good - do you have a URL for it? - I want to pass it around too.

No, I just found it on youtube a few weeks ago bro.

Have you ever watched 'The Conspiracy?'

Image result for grumpy cat meme

you really are too hard on Alex. What ROLE would you expect the Reincarnated Comedian to Play, other than The Court Jester?

Bill Hicks decided to come back as Alex Jones
images.jpg

Then as Alex Jones he joined

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzroj-logo-01.jpg

of which the Corbet Report is Most Likely Also a member

3-15-17-colbert-1.jpg

(people on the street in the old family neighborhood, used to MISTAKE me for my ARCH NEMESIS- MY SISTER- all the time. Even though she is over a DECADE older than me & way ugly- and I- or at least in my younger days I was SUPER GOOD LOOKING. )

(Then this guy moved into the neighborhood & every time he walked by I could have sworn he was the son of some guy a relative of mine had just married. But alas- he was not, Just his DOPPELGANGER. I stopped once & asked him who he was, cause he looked EXACTLY like some I knew. His response was I had asked him that before. I said no I hadn't. Apparently he thought my UGLY OLD sister was my Doppleganger. I told him he needed to get his eyes checked out. )

LOL :)

CORBETT - not that dickhead puppet colbert!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It's all about the dancing monkey in the clown suit! If you can turn serious conversations into a entertaining bullshit then you shut down any chance of the discussion being taken seriously, which is exactly what Jones was hired to do. If the censoring is real then he should jump on Steem and DTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71