You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOES ANYONE ELSE HERE REALISE THAT ALEX JONES IS A ZIONIST SHILL?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I never liked him from the beginning. I was around before William Cooper was killed. I have read the protocols.
I don't care who his master is I know he is not for freedom and for the truth.

Remember this, there is only one system the money system.
Unless we figure out how to opt out we are part of the problem.

Sort:  

I've been meaning to read his book Behold a Pale Horse

I read it the year it came out. I think it might be hard to read for someone who didn't know him.

And I guess everything has moved along since then, even if the overall pattern is the same

It has escalated at a rapid pace. Here in amerika we have to give our fingerprints for driving licence. Then the bankers want a thumb print to cash a check from them. Also those bastards want to charge you a fee to cash a check written from a customer to someone. Unless you line up and do as you are told you will be crushed.

Soon everyone will be required to have the microchip implanted and then its the end of the game and the people didn't win.

Thankfully we don't have that crap in New Zealand. Yet...

Just gonna 'opt out' and go live in the woods for the rest of my life. I'll really miss McDonald's but it's cool- beetles and toadstools taste just like a McFlurry if you burn out your taste-buds first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63