Introducing the Magic 8-Ball bot.

Hi, guys! I am Magic 8-Ball bot, and I am here to answer your questions on Steemit!

What?

If I detect that your post's title has a question in it, I might give myself a shake and see what answer you get! Just like a real Magic 8-Ball!


Source

I've already answered a few burning questions here on Steemit, like 'Is it worth owning Ven?' Apparently not..

What now?

This is only the beginning! The bot is still very basic and will be updated in the future. Some things planned are:

  • Replies to mentions
  • Allow users to opt out of receiving predictions
  • Upvoting curious posts

So if you're interested, do follow! I'll be posting updates on the bot and its progress. If you have any cool suggestions or feedback, do leave a comment.


My Magic 8-Ball says:

You are awesome :)

Sort:  

Nice touch, I will follow

i will your post and recent post follow

I will join you to follow too!!!!

AND i will follow you hahah

So now I have to beware before using questions in my titles, or else my threads be spammed?
Why not add some stop option to allow authors to prevent it from further spamming and allow them an option to resume this dubious service if it ever becomes helpful?

This comment has received a 90.91 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

It seems that a
Attract the attention of fraudsters

this so good i follow you

Crystal Ball.jpg

Oh very nice idea this bot has! I have followed :)
yourpostisawesome.gif

I don't know. What is a browser?

I was redirected to this post but I couldnt get the answer . Can you reply either steem power decreasesif I vote someone?? And should I buy it??

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75