You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOES ANYONE ELSE HERE REALISE THAT ALEX JONES IS A ZIONIST SHILL?

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

you really are too hard on Alex. What ROLE would you expect the Reincarnated Comedian to Play, other than The Court Jester?

Bill Hicks decided to come back as Alex Jones
images.jpg

Then as Alex Jones he joined

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzroj-logo-01.jpg

of which the Corbet Report is Most Likely Also a member

3-15-17-colbert-1.jpg

(people on the street in the old family neighborhood, used to MISTAKE me for my ARCH NEMESIS- MY SISTER- all the time. Even though she is over a DECADE older than me & way ugly- and I- or at least in my younger days I was SUPER GOOD LOOKING. )

(Then this guy moved into the neighborhood & every time he walked by I could have sworn he was the son of some guy a relative of mine had just married. But alas- he was not, Just his DOPPELGANGER. I stopped once & asked him who he was, cause he looked EXACTLY like some I knew. His response was I had asked him that before. I said no I hadn't. Apparently he thought my UGLY OLD sister was my Doppleganger. I told him he needed to get his eyes checked out. )

Sort:  

LOL :)

CORBETT - not that dickhead puppet colbert!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63