The Daily spotlights – 23 May 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

An edition with some specials today… 😊
@deerjay and @melinda010100 nominated the same post… congratz you’re sharing an excellent taste 😉
To @amaciunas : right now I’m posting a DS every 2-3 days. You nominated a post of 6 days old… so a bit to close to the pay-out date. I selected another post for you, of course one from the same person 😉

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights…
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @waterfordguy you were nominated by both @deerjay and @melinda010100 That’s a first in the DS 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @foxkoit you were nominated by @traciyork because she shares the same love for flowers with this grasshopper 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @blacklux you were nominated by @ackhoo who has something with benches 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @amaciune you were nominated by @amaciunas but I chose the picture because… I think I recognised that man 😉
pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Yaay!! Thanks @ackhoo for the nomination and @pixresteemer for the resteem! 😊

You're most welcome, @blacklux... And thank you, @pixresteemer!! :))

Thanks @pixresteemer!! So funny!! Was meant to be!! xoxo My next nomination is for a brand new young steemian with a lot of talent!! https://steemit.com/art/@sofieverbiest/feeling-welcome

Wonderful! Loved the bi-nomination! How lucky is the @.....guy? Congrats Loved all the posts! Today I will nominate the wonderful @samanthajbarnes, with this wonderful and iconic place that was the inspiration of the magistral Ansel Adams: the Yosemite National Park!
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@samanthajbarnes/colorchallenge-thursdaygreen-more-from-yosemite-national-park-california

Thanks for the nomination and for introducing me to #dailyspotlights!

It's my pleasure, Samantha!

I got featured! How fun!!! Thanks again.

Wow, off to there now! Congrats, sweetie!

Thank You @melinda010100 and @deerjay for the nominations it says it is a first time a single post has been nominated by 2 different users. Cool Folks !

I am happy that I have good taste, just like my friend @deerjay! Hope those lovely grosbeaks are busy building a nest in one of your trees!

You folks are very kinda! I hope they are building one near also. I know the tree swallow is and of course the robins and doves. I believe the Baltimore oriole is stringing a nest in the walnut tree beside my garage.

Lol..You're very welcome @waterfordguy!! It was a terrific post indeed!! ❤

LOL! I do, I really do! 💚 🌻

And now it's time for a change of pace. And given that I love birds even more than I love flowers, it seems appropriate to nominate this post. Especially since that gull's face is ALL THE THINGS! 😊

https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@adam-aj/seagull---west-coast--ireland-2018-4-1-20-40-47

This is really so sweet @traciyork Thanks so much :)

You're very welcome, @adam-aj! I'm happy to share the awesome look in his face (and your excellent photo too, of course...LOL).

This post has received upvote by @bestboom!
|| An upvote service which gives 2.3x return ||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45