Something small

in #photography6 years ago

This is the smallest grasshopper that I have found.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC04826.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Beautiful picture!

Thank you!!

This is an awesome capture! I know how hard it can be to get the dandelion color to come out correctly (or maybe it's just me - LOL), and the hues in this are excellent! And the grasshopper is adorable (for an insect). Nicely done!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

You're very welcome! I'm so glad @jaynie resteemed your post, because that's how I found it. 😊

I must go and say thank you then :))

Its looking cute..I think this picture is power of small beauty

very beautiful flowers @foxkoit

Thank you!!

sama² @foxkoit please help me to vote from you @foxkoit

Something small which attracts everyone :)

Thank you!!

the heading something small but is it? its a life of a insects.....

Thank you!!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 23 May 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

great job capturing the little grasshopper! The picture looks nice :)

Thank you!! I try soon more :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34