The Daily spotlights – 20 June 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Just discovered that yesterday there were 2 nominations instead of 1… but 1 was posted on the wrong Daily Spotlights… Are you specializing my dear @nolasco ? I’ll keep an eye on you 😉
Anyway… congratz to all nominees and… thanks to the usual suspects who are nominating 😉

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights…
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @vtravels you were nominated by @nolasco and… saved by me 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @shasta you were nominated by @roxy-cat because… she forgot to comment on your post 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @stevejhuggett you were nominated by @deerjay because a beautiful landscape like this deserves some more attention 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @ginga you were nominated by @melinda010100 because she feels a bit hungry 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @melinda010100 and @pixresteemer by appointment. After this photo more people get to know the wonderful Portuguese cheeses !!! Big hug!

Parabéns minha querida!

Thank you very much! I'm honored you
nominated me @roxy-cat! 💕

Thank you very much @pixresteemer! ❤
for the daily spotlight!
Nice surprise on solstice eve! :-) ☀

My dear Pix, now I know why I've been doing such a mess... When I open the tag dailyspotlights in a different separator it doesn't appear by chronological order, so I've been thinking the first in the list was the most recent. I've only seen this edition on a resteem. That's weird... but true. I see now the dailyspotlights are... daily, from a while ago!
Sorry for the mess.

So, since I've found you by luck, here I am nominating this post by @prydefoltz:
https://steemit.com/photography/@prydefoltz/wednesday-walk-in-vancouver-s-coal-harbour-tattoodjay
Cheers to all!

Yeah Yeah, blame it on technology

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

I forgot trending means money, lol! Now I'll look for money instead of dates ;).

Hi, I’m sorry to hijack your post but I will do this only once to tell that you have been selected for the Steemians directory. As not everybody is checking out mentions, I think this is the best way to make you aware of it.
You can read more about this new initiative here and I would greatly appreciate your feedback about this project.
If you think it has some added value it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
Also, if you don’t want to be mentioned on the directory, just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage at least until the next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading!

pixresteemer_thanks_mini.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63