You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – 20 June 2018

in #community6 years ago (edited)

My dear Pix, now I know why I've been doing such a mess... When I open the tag dailyspotlights in a different separator it doesn't appear by chronological order, so I've been thinking the first in the list was the most recent. I've only seen this edition on a resteem. That's weird... but true. I see now the dailyspotlights are... daily, from a while ago!
Sorry for the mess.

So, since I've found you by luck, here I am nominating this post by @prydefoltz:
https://steemit.com/photography/@prydefoltz/wednesday-walk-in-vancouver-s-coal-harbour-tattoodjay
Cheers to all!

Sort:  

Yeah Yeah, blame it on technology

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

I forgot trending means money, lol! Now I'll look for money instead of dates ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54