Update 10

in #steemit6 years ago

logo steemians directory

First things first : the new selections

Regular Steemians

@for91days
@rycharde
@deerjay

Promoters

@travelfeed
@pixresteemer
@positivexposure
@accelerator

Congratulations to all. I selected you because of the quality of your posts, your interaction with other steemians or the fact that you contributed a lot to the platform.
Other names will follow soon so keep an eye on my feed where I will post regular updates.
BTW: if you think you are, or you know a steemian that deserves to be included in the directory, just let me know. I can’t guarantee he or she will be included, but I will always check his/her feed…

(Don’t forget to check your own profile on the steemian directory to check if I didn’t made a mistake or forgot something. Until the next update you can find yourself on the homepage 😉)

Update on the website

Maybe you noticed I made a distinction between “Regular Steemians” and “Promoters” in the new selections… Promoters are accounts on steemit who help minnows (new users) to grow by upvoting and/or resteeming and/or getting more visibility. Most of the time this are accounts operated by Regular Steemians who created those additional accounts only for that purpose. So I thought these accounts deserves a separate category in the directory… and now you can find them here

If you see some errors in the displayed data make sure to let me know, I’ll correct it immediately. Also, right now there are only 70 steemians listed, but this will increase overtime… If you want to increase your chances to be found just share more info with me. In particular language, country, place… I’m sure these are the “spots” where visitors will start their search to find other interesting steemians…

And where is that website?

Good question 😉
Right now the website can be found here : https://www.steemiandir.com/

Yes, those who are following me probably noticed… I finally moved the website from a free hosting provider to a more professional one with its own domain. The website was really too slow and the uptime was far from good. I hope you will enjoy the new “speed” just like I do 😉

If you like this directory project please at least resteem this post. This account is still new so I can use some help to make this post a bit more “visible” to a larger audience…
(And if you really really really like the idea… don’t forget to upvote. It doesn’t cost you a lot and it helps me to pay for the hosting of the site)

Looking forward to read your feedback,

@anonyvoter

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

This means a lot to us and seeing @travelfeed being featured here as well was an incredible surprise. Thank you again, these kind of boosts help so much to continue on Steemit. Have a wonderful weekend.

haha... you are fast, I was just preparing a little comment to make you aware of it... but you got me in speed ;-)
Glad you enjoy… I do appreciate people who are putting effort or are creating great initiatives on steemit… otherwhise more great authors will leave steemit in the long run. Keep up the good work!
(and if you can and want... make a bit of fuzz about the directory, it's still new and needs some visibility…)
cheers

And projects like yours will make sure that people will continue with Steemit. Very curious now who's behind this account. We must have talked or something :)

Let's hope so… I'm a bit tired of not receiving or receiving only spam comments :-(
And yes, we talked before… let's just say that I'm a longtime supporter of @travelfeed ;-)

Oh man! Mystery games like this drive me crazy! The only way to find out I guess is to engage with you in more conversations via comments and to hope you made a mistake and leave a comment via the account I know you from Ha!

hahaha… I play this game for a long time here already…
And even if I make a mistake with that account... you'll still don't know who I really am... (hmmm… hopefully I didn't say too much here ;-)

Oh that means you even have a buffer account between this one and the one I should know you off. I'm going to tickle out of you.

More good choices!!

Thank you Melinda!

I simply don't know how you have time for all you do!

;-)

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 23 June 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Thanks so much @anonyvoter and I'm truly honored and thankful!! Congratulations to everyone and I love that the wonderful promoters are getting the recognition that they deserve for all they do! ❤

thanks so much for including me I really appreciate it.
here is the link you requested: https://discord.gg/mPNDyH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45