the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @artonmysleeve

in #community6 years ago

26

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @artonmysleeve ~

Click here 👉 “How to make money from something that is broken”

===

97FF0D4E-6D0C-49CF-9D3A-74353E9E7009.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights” Click here👇

@chorock

@digitalis

@ackhoo

@kayclarity

@ashwinrajt

@foxkoit

@edthecanadian

===


03171B92-A18D-4BEF-9704-2D99A1931515.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

That's really a great work you re doing. Can't wait to be lucky someday to qualify for such, its gonna change my life. Anyway am glad to pass by your great post. Keep soaring high

awesome concept!

and great post from @artonmysleeve

I may have just found a new hobby in salvaging.

Does it count if my sp is delegated?

Yes, you would still qualify!

Right on.
I'd rather you gave the vote to someone else anyway, but I'd still love you watch my show😗

Will check it out for sure!

this is very good, always you share @daveks.

Thank you @daveks
This is a great thing you have done and will help so many people like my self. lot of love and respect. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36