Nelly Furtado's "All Good Things Come to an End" now on dtube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


As I mentioned, I am hoping to migrate over my videos from youtube. Here is one I posted there a little while back, now on dtube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good , Thanks

I'm like a bird, I'll only fly away... :)

You got it! :). I like this one better - and her second album was her best work, I think! More raw and folky.

To reading interesting articles please visit @einstei1 you find interesting article there.
Great post i follow you @kayclarity

Wow amazing

That was great and a woderful play. keep it up beautiful lady

Great work!
Loved it @kayclarity.
Upvoted.
Have a great day ahead!!

Cuz that's just life I guess haha. I enjoyed your performance. Keep up the great work.

wow so great !!! @kayclarity

you've got a beautiful voice, lovely performance, and amazing display of emotions !
Loved it !

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! xx, Kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30