Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space - Chapter 2 Begins - Horror Comedy Graphic Novel

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

Page34Teaser.jpg

Sometimes when Hot Girls make out: IT'S EVIL! What happens when a flawed male sexual fantasy becomes a nightmare? The funniest zombie apocalypse you've ever seen!

Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space

Previously: Both of them having lost a friend, and both having been ambushed at the local police station, Ace and Gwen are on the run to escape the lesbian zombie apocalypse!

Need to get caught up on the story? Find all of Chapter 1 HERE.


Page 31

Page31.jpg

Page 32

Page32.jpg

Page 33

Page33.jpg

Page 34

Page34.jpg

4 pages?! Jave, are you mad?!

Chapter 2 is off and running, and we can tell this pair of characters probably isn't going to get along. But, apocalypses make strange bed-fellows (or do they?).

NoDicks.jpg
She may have a point...

Frankly, I've always thought with this story you come for the sexy lesbian zombies, but you stay for the comedic bickering between Ace and Gwen.


Chapter 2 is when I first start doing the lettering of the panels (though I did do the lettering on the revised pages of chapter 1, but that was after I did chapter 2). Well, the first attempt is never the best, and I ended up going back and redoing the lettering. And, hell, since I was doing it anyway, and since I'm the damned writer, I added to the dialog in this scene. Plus I added some appropriate "whisper" balloons. I do think the dialog is better, though I'm still not super happy with the lettering, especially on this page. What do you think?

Page33Compare.jpg

Thanks for reading, and if you want to see more, your upvotes are appreciated!


Like what you see? Follow for more sexy undead content! @jpgaltmiller

UP-VOTE -- RESTEEM -- FOLLOW


CREDITS

PreviousIcon.jpg NextIcon.jpg


Recent posts:

Sort:  

Awesome stuff!

Thanks for taking a look.

Wow this is epic!

Thanks for reading!

Hahahaha oh man, this is maybe my favorite series of pages yet. Amazing banter.

Plus people talking about dicks in a deadly serious fashion is just inherently funny to me.

Nice! This just gets better and better! By the way, I gave you and this story a shoutout in my latest post :D

Poor ol man. Another victim of zombabes.

Wow there's a whole series of these! Just went back to some of your other posts. Unbelievable. It's quite graphic, but Sam loves horror movies, so this is right up his street. And lesbians, it's funny how it's many guy's ultimate fantasy is to get into a threesome with two girls. There's a 0.0001% chance that this type of threesome (where you end up with your man friend chewed right off) would happen. So, don't be deterred and go for it (if you can/want to). :p

I respect your optimism. :) But I agree: it IS funny.

Updated version definitively looks better IMO
just with the dialogue bubbles better placed already makes it more enjoyable and readable.

My 2 cents :)

Thanks, and have 3 of mine!

I'm happy nothing happened to the dog :D

I'm not that much of an asshole. :)

hahahaha good to know that, I don't care what happens to the world as long as the dogs are ok haha

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received an upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46